Page 25 of 43 FirstFirst ... 15232425262735 ... LastLast
Results 361 to 375 of 636
  1. #361
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ironmaiden96 View Post
    come on, you already gave the W7 and vista retarded good aimbotters and esp, why not do some for xp?? i mean go to callofdutyhack6.com, they got an fully working esp with aimbot that is pretty good and it is extremely undetectable, they cant find it, but it cost over 200$ and i think we all agree that we all got a life, well almost but yeah you understand... if they can do one in less than 4 hours since the game come ( that was the time it toke for em to make an xp borking aimbot and esp hack) they you should be able to, i mena it got knife bot, auto shoot, visible check and so on, i think you see what i am saying so please start scripting and less talking
    How about you screw yourself. Get a life and F Off. K?
    Cause you don't know a single thing about programming and the issues in making a hack work for XP, that is undetected and uninjected.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to dheir For This Useful Post:

    mushwarrior_ii (07-02-2010)

  3. #362
    mateaunintendo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Abstract View Post


    Just press on the program icon on the superbar and ittl show up
    it's what i do bug when i clik on the game for play, the cheat disappears, the game stay on the first position and don't let the cheat take the 1rd position on the screen

  4. #363
    mushwarrior_ii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ironmaiden96 View Post
    come on, you already gave the W7 and vista retarded good aimbotters and esp, why not do some for xp?? i mean go to callofdutyhack6.com, they got an fully working esp with aimbot that is pretty good and it is extremely undetectable, they cant find it, but it cost over 200$ and i think we all agree that we all got a life, well almost but yeah you understand... if they can do one in less than 4 hours since the game come ( that was the time it toke for em to make an xp borking aimbot and esp hack) they you should be able to, i mena it got knife bot, auto shoot, visible check and so on, i think you see what i am saying so please start scripting and less talking
    I love this guy; he takes trolling to the extreme.
    Just get Windows 7; it's pretty cheap and also has a built-in anti-bitch feature which will probably placate you're inclination towards puerile remarks and whining.
    These guys have done a great job enhancing many players' MW2 experience and you could at least show some courtesy or restraint when making such tactless imperative remarks.
    k t|-|x B4i. bT|/\/ Ar U rLy FoUrrt33n y3ArZ oLd (b0Rn En 1996?)? T|-|4t wUld XXplaYn l0tzzz kk tHX

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to mushwarrior_ii For This Useful Post:

    schoolies (07-07-2010)

  6. #364
    Opeles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    qwe
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Awesom job sph4ck - THUMBS UP - Looking forward for more from u

  7. #365
    Gundraker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    your mom
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    got it working thanks
    Last edited by Gundraker; 07-02-2010 at 10:03 AM.

  8. #366
    swanke151's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How do you know that this hack is still undetected? and when it will be

  9. #367
    obsessed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by dheir View Post
    How about you screw yourself. Get a life and F Off. K?
    Cause you don't know a single thing about programming and the issues in making a hack work for XP, that is undetected and uninjected.
    This has nothing to do with the quote D:
    Just thought I would tell you your google code page link is down :/

    [/]Get 10 posts
    [/]Get 50 posts
    [/]Get 75 posts
    [/Get 100 posts
    []Get 500 posts
    []Get 1000 posts
    []Get banned for 1337 posts
    []Earn MPGH's respect
    []Learn C++
    HEY you see this button over here? Press it if I helped ---------------------------------->

  10. #368
    obsessed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Gotta hate the choobs, lol :3

    [/]Get 10 posts
    [/]Get 50 posts
    [/]Get 75 posts
    [/Get 100 posts
    []Get 500 posts
    []Get 1000 posts
    []Get banned for 1337 posts
    []Earn MPGH's respect
    []Learn C++
    HEY you see this button over here? Press it if I helped ---------------------------------->

  11. #369
    iSkyFinity's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Elk Grove, California
    Posts
    1,197
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    113
    My Mood
    Bored
    Oh, nice hack man.




    Vindictus Section of MPGH
    I'm an ex-player and hacker of Mabinogi, Need help? PM or VM will do it.
    My Contacts:
    Facebook | YouTube | Tumblr | Twitter


  12. #370
    LaZzie42o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Hey i was wanting to move the radar under the config file:
    RADAR_OFFSET = 20 # margin from top and right of the screen, in pixels

    I can make it go up and down but not side to side, so how do i go side to side?

    When i try something like:
    RADAR_OFFSET = 20 100 # margin from top and right of the screen, in pixels
    It loads default config's.

    Thanks in advance!
    Last edited by LaZzie42o; 07-02-2010 at 03:04 PM.

    Thank me if i helped!

  13. #371
    sph4ck's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.py
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,560
    That's a 5 min patch. I have posted it on Google Code, but here it is:

    Add this line in Config.py:
    Code:
    R_CENTER_X = -200          # X offset from center: 0 means center of the screen
    And change in Radar.py from:
    Code:
    rx = self.rx = int(read_game.resolution_x/2 - RADAR_SIZE/2)
    to
    Code:
    rx = self.rx = int(read_game.resolution_x/2 - RADAR_SIZE/2 + RADAR_CENTER_X)

  14. #372
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by sph4ck View Post
    That's a 5 min patch. I have posted it on Google Code, but here it is:

    Add this line in Config.py:
    Code:
    R_CENTER_X = -200          # X offset from center: 0 means center of the screen
    And change in Radar.py from:
    Code:
    rx = self.rx = int(read_game.resolution_x/2 - RADAR_SIZE/2)
    to
    Code:
    rx = self.rx = int(read_game.resolution_x/2 - RADAR_SIZE/2 + RADAR_CENTER_X)
    In the event that you guys do not know, config.py is simply the config file that is built in and loaded in the event that no config file exists, with other code at the very bottom of it. So if you like you can add these modifications to the config file as well.

  15. #373
    driggy212's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey do u know how to work the trigger bot i dont know how to bind fire left key h key man

  16. #374
    driggy212's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey how do u use triggor bot i dont get wat bind fire is ? like left key and h key wat do i do

  17. #375
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by driggy212 View Post
    hey how do u use triggor bot i dont get wat bind fire is ? like left key and h key wat do i do
    1. Do not double post.
    2. Bind fire to H key as well as left mouse button, do it in your game options.

Page 25 of 43 FirstFirst ... 15232425262735 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. External BoxESP v5.0 full rewrite [1.2.208] is safer ?
    By kd9auu in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-07-2010, 06:39 PM
  2. [Detected] External BoxESP+Radar+Bot v4.2 - build 184
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 121
    Last Post: 04-14-2010, 09:31 PM
  3. [Release] External BoxESP+Radar+Bot v4.3
    By SANiK in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-10-2010, 04:35 AM
  4. [Release] External BoxESP v3.1 - build 184
    By Martijn007 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-09-2010, 03:40 PM
  5. [Release] External BoxESP v3.1 - for build 184 [Updated Hack]
    By Skyline. in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 03-11-2010, 10:49 AM