Page 42 of 43 FirstFirst ... 3240414243 LastLast
Results 616 to 630 of 636
  1. #616
    Soldier8D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asdf?
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    This is fun :3 This is a good hack.

  2. #617
    Dober's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Kill streak not counting. I did a search of this thread and came up empty.

    Kill streak shows 0 at start of hack, but does not count any kills during game.

    This is what config shows.

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    # killstreak display

    KILLSTREAK_FONT = "Arial"
    KILLSTREAK_SIZE = 120
    KILLSTREAK_WEIGHT = 700
    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Is something missing from the code to allow it to count?

    Okay, found another section in config for Kill streak count. It is as follows-

    # killstreak counter
    KEY_KILLSTREAK = "ON" # always on
    KILLSTREAK_FONT_NAME = "Arial"
    KILLSTREAK_FONT_SIZE = 120
    KILLSTREAK_FONT_WEIGHT = 700 # bold
    KILLSTREAK_FONT_COLOR = 0x5FFFFFFF # grey

    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------

    any help would be appreciated.


    One more tid bit, after making this post I got into another game and at start of game kill streak showed -30, thats a negative 30. After I made my first kill, it jumped to 0 and stayed that way the rest of the game. Weird uh?
    Last edited by Dober; 07-14-2010 at 03:08 PM. Reason: found more in config

  3. #618
    mushwarrior_ii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Dober View Post
    Kill streak not counting. I did a search of this thread and came up empty.

    Kill streak shows 0 at start of hack, but does not count any kills during game.

    This is what config shows.

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    # killstreak display

    KILLSTREAK_FONT = "Arial"
    KILLSTREAK_SIZE = 120
    KILLSTREAK_WEIGHT = 700
    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Is something missing from the code to allow it to count?

    Okay, found another section in config for Kill streak count. It is as follows-

    # killstreak counter
    KEY_KILLSTREAK = "ON" # always on
    KILLSTREAK_FONT_NAME = "Arial"
    KILLSTREAK_FONT_SIZE = 120
    KILLSTREAK_FONT_WEIGHT = 700 # bold
    KILLSTREAK_FONT_COLOR = 0x5FFFFFFF # grey

    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------

    any help would be appreciated.


    One more tid bit, after making this post I got into another game and at start of game kill streak showed -30, thats a negative 30. After I made my first kill, it jumped to 0 and stayed that way the rest of the game. Weird uh?
    I'm having the same problem u are with the most recent update. The killstreak counter, though, worked perfectly well for the one before this--at least for me.

  4. #619
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    The killstreak counter never really worked at all, even though you guys might have thought so hehe. The problem is finding reliable mem values in game. The game will reset the mem value at that location ofter, and coding is needed to compensate for it, plus it didnt keep track of ineligible kills from care package kills. I was testing the code and trying to find a fix, I know it all wacked out, I'm sorry. I didn't mean to send that crap, I will try and find where I edited the code and revert it. But I hope to find a fix by 5.2

  5. #620
    Sarito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    If i were to be banned by this where could i attain a new CD key and how much would they cost?

  6. #621
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    At Walmart, I dont know how much, and you won't be banned.

  7. #622
    Sarito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by dheir View Post
    At Walmart, I dont know how much, and you won't be banned.

    Is walmart the only place you can get them?

    We don't have walmart in Australia


    Quote Originally Posted by sph4ck View Post
    Nice features coming in 5.1:
    - explosive ESP with nice sprites (grenades, semtex, C4, knifes) + distance ESP
    - enemy/friend indicator on claymores
    - airdrop tracker so you know where people are requesting airdrops (care packages...) - ideal to steal care packages
    - the BigRadar we already discussed
    - automatic aim/tubebot: adapts automatically to the active weapon - no need for an additional key
    - recalibrated gravity and velocity for tubebot and knifebot
    ... and lots of details...
    When can we be expecting the 5.1 Update?
    Last edited by Sarito; 07-14-2010 at 10:34 PM.

    Created by me! ^.^

  8. #623
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,326
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Sarito View Post

    Is walmart the only place you can get them?

    We don't have walmart in Australia




    When can we be expecting the 5.1 Update?
    Just go to Game (in Aus). When you buy MW2, you can pay an extra $5 for 1 year warranty and if ANYTHING happens to the disc, they'll give you a new copy straight away (which means new cd-key! muahaha). When you get banned say that you tried to install Modern Warfare 2 on your computer and it said that the files on the disc were corrupt. Not sure about buying a cd-key on it's own though.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  9. #624
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    It was a joke, if you own the game, why do you care? Update for 5.1 soon. Not exactly sure yet.

  10. #625
    Brii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Virtual World
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    42
    Quote Originally Posted by Dober View Post
    Kill streak not counting. I did a search of this thread and came up empty.

    Kill streak shows 0 at start of hack, but does not count any kills during game.

    This is what config shows.

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    # killstreak display

    KILLSTREAK_FONT = "Arial"
    KILLSTREAK_SIZE = 120
    KILLSTREAK_WEIGHT = 700
    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Is something missing from the code to allow it to count?

    Okay, found another section in config for Kill streak count. It is as follows-

    # killstreak counter
    KEY_KILLSTREAK = "ON" # always on
    KILLSTREAK_FONT_NAME = "Arial"
    KILLSTREAK_FONT_SIZE = 120
    KILLSTREAK_FONT_WEIGHT = 700 # bold
    KILLSTREAK_FONT_COLOR = 0x5FFFFFFF # grey

    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------

    any help would be appreciated.


    One more tid bit, after making this post I got into another game and at start of game kill streak showed -30, thats a negative 30. After I made my first kill, it jumped to 0 and stayed that way the rest of the game. Weird uh?
    the -30 it says in the begin of new map, is the score u had in the map before and exactly when u make one kill it jumps to 0
    Plz Thank me when i helped you!


    Quote Originally Posted by derpderp View Post
    Also, assasinate3d your IQ is bullshit. The highest IQ recorded is 228, and if you mean to tell me that you only fall 41 points behind that, and even 27 points higher than fucking Einstein, and yet you cant read a simple thread then you are dumber than I thought.
    Owned.

  11. #626
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    Yes I know what it does. It never worked right, so there is no real point in me bothering to fix it, until I can get a better mem location.

  12. #627
    Brii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Virtual World
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    42
    Quote Originally Posted by dheir View Post
    The killstreak counter never really worked at all, even though you guys might have thought so hehe. The problem is finding reliable mem values in game. The game will reset the mem value at that location ofter, and coding is needed to compensate for it, plus it didnt keep track of ineligible kills from care package kills. I was testing the code and trying to find a fix, I know it all wacked out, I'm sorry. I didn't mean to send that crap, I will try and find where I edited the code and revert it. But I hope to find a fix by 5.2
    Quote Originally Posted by dheir View Post
    Yes I know what it does. It never worked right, so there is no real point in me bothering to fix it, until I can get a better mem location.

    acctualy it did work good in the very first version
    cuz as u know till yesterday i was always playing with the very first version and i never had any problems with the streak-counter.. maybe u should look at that code maybe u can fix it then
    Plz Thank me when i helped you!


    Quote Originally Posted by derpderp View Post
    Also, assasinate3d your IQ is bullshit. The highest IQ recorded is 228, and if you mean to tell me that you only fall 41 points behind that, and even 27 points higher than fucking Einstein, and yet you cant read a simple thread then you are dumber than I thought.
    Owned.

  13. #628
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    I'm telling you that there is no way that it was ever accurate. Trust me.

  14. #629
    lolwuthacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nagasaki
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Sick
    this release makes me wet

  15. #630
    Inattentive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sdfd
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Drunk

    I fail? >+D

    Well,just wondering... if i play 2/3 games or a leave a game , the launcher just closes itself

    any idea why? :P

    or is it just me that sucks at using it >+D

Page 42 of 43 FirstFirst ... 3240414243 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. External BoxESP v5.0 full rewrite [1.2.208] is safer ?
    By kd9auu in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-07-2010, 06:39 PM
  2. [Detected] External BoxESP+Radar+Bot v4.2 - build 184
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 121
    Last Post: 04-14-2010, 09:31 PM
  3. [Release] External BoxESP+Radar+Bot v4.3
    By SANiK in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-10-2010, 04:35 AM
  4. [Release] External BoxESP v3.1 - build 184
    By Martijn007 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-09-2010, 03:40 PM
  5. [Release] External BoxESP v3.1 - for build 184 [Updated Hack]
    By Skyline. in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 03-11-2010, 10:49 AM