Page 5 of 11 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 161
  1. #61
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,953
    My Mood
    Cynical
    yes they can, use DEV Rank feature in barracks

    Quote Originally Posted by Abstract View Post
    OMG its a war of beiing engadged with house. lol xD
    uJealous? :P
    Last edited by House; 07-14-2010 at 11:45 AM.

  2. #62
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978
    Quote Originally Posted by House Hax View Post
    yes they can, use DEV Rank feature in barracks



    uJealous? :P
    Nah, were just friends /yea
    Im not homo xD

  3. #63
    rovald's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, Québec
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by House Hax View Post
    yes they can, use DEV Rank feature in barracks



    uJealous? :P
    Not working

  4. #64
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,953
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Abstract View Post


    Nah, were just friends /yea
    Im not homo xD
    yeah sure...

    Not working
    maybe thats a God's wish

  5. #65
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978
    Quote Originally Posted by rovald View Post
    Not working
    Whats not working?

    House Hax come on msn

  6. #66
    rovald's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, Québec
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angry
    the Dev Rank is not working, but all other option works.. <_<

  7. #67
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978
    Quote Originally Posted by rovald View Post
    the Dev Rank is not working, but all other option works.. <_<
    Hmm, weird
    House take a look on it

  8. #68
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,953
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Abstract View Post


    Hmm, weird
    House take a look on it
    u know thats working fag, maybe not for him, rovald try that Abstract's unlocker it has same feature (DEV Rank - stolen from me)

  9. #69
    rovald's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, Québec
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angry
    nvm forget it I used Abstract trainer thx

  10. #70
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978
    Quote Originally Posted by House Hax View Post
    u know thats working fag, maybe not for him, rovald try that Abstract's unlocker it has same feature (DEV Rank - stolen from me)
    U said it worked on my second trainer, but i did see it on the rc3 so xD

  11. #71
    rovald's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, Québec
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angry
    Thanks alot before they patched that rank, I did it by choosing 11th prestige instead of 10th,I made a mistake on trainer then I saw I had no sign, was like D:!! but they patched after now im happy again hehe

  12. #72
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,953
    My Mood
    Cynical
    if it worked on your trainer it doesnt mean its yours... e.g. I made dll hack and i need injector, so does my dll belongs to the creator of injector?

    nao on topic\

  13. #73
    rovald's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, Québec
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angry
    I dont have a trainer, I did it on EAM the time it went out

  14. #74
    iw0dka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Thanks works fine ! : D
    And the Dev Rank(Dev Prestige) is epic thanks


    Press the "thanks" button if i helped you

  15. #75
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,953
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by iw0dka View Post
    Thanks works fine ! : D
    And the Dev Rank(Dev Prestige) is epic thanks
    ty

    Quote Originally Posted by rovald View Post
    I dont have a trainer, I did it on EAM the time it went out
    I was speaking to abstract

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to House For This Useful Post:

    killall1 (07-14-2010)

Page 5 of 11 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Just got XfX-Geforce-9800-Black Edition
    By Lakshay in forum General
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 08-29-2010, 05:50 AM
  2. [Detected] House Black Edition RC2 {1.1.195} Compatible
    By House in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 194
    Last Post: 07-11-2010, 03:07 AM
  3. Black ops - First look 2010!
    By NGT.Rock in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-09-2010, 08:41 PM
  4. [SOLVED] House Black Edition RC2 {1.1.195} Compatible
    By noob15 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-01-2010, 09:11 AM
  5. [Detected] House Black Edition
    By House in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 05-15-2010, 11:06 AM