Page 13 of 62 FirstFirst ... 3111213141523 ... LastLast
Results 181 to 195 of 918
  1. #181
    xaris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sad
    how can i resize my windowed mode because it is too small and i cant play....Can you tell me how to do it windowed mode but bigger my system is windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit

  2. #182
    Xizors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    570
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    93
    Quote Originally Posted by xaris View Post
    how can i resize my windowed mode because it is too small and i cant play....Can you tell me how to do it windowed mode but bigger my system is windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit
    Try change your resolution in game

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Xizors For This Useful Post:

    xaris (07-23-2010)

  4. #183
    *Robby*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Cool
    Cool thanks for this

  5. #184
    xaris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sad
    Thanks man!

  6. #185
    Coen3136's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Aimbot dusent work Good ?

  7. #186
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Coen3136 View Post
    Aimbot dusent work Good ?
    hold right mouse button

  8. #187
    redbema's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by dheir View Post
    You didn't find anything specific?
    Kind of like your post, I didn't find anything specific in what you wrote.
    Specifically, for example, and to be precise, the aimhack feature will not toggle on or off when I hit F5.

  9. #188
    nickmouse9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    go to options -> video -> change resolution

  10. #189
    FinDusty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In A Finnish Pub Drinking Beer And Smoking W**d (K-30 i am so old)
    Posts
    902
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    74
    My Mood
    Amazed
    very nice and thanx sph4ck



  11. #190
    nickmouse9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    I am still having the same problem. Look in my signiture to see, I don't have the "toolbar" on the top like I should, it just partially appears on the bottom left of the screen. Changing the resolution doesn't help, moving the Modern Warfare 2 window doesn't help. The launcher says "Waiting for COD6 game...COD6 game not found."

  12. #191
    Slice-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere beyond the rainbow.
    Posts
    1,986
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    909
    TY ALOT UR A LEGEND!

  13. #192
    sph4ck's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.py
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,560
    Quote Originally Posted by nickmouse9 View Post
    I am still having the same problem. Look in my signiture to see, I don't have the "toolbar" on the top like I should, it just partially appears on the bottom left of the screen. Changing the resolution doesn't help, moving the Modern Warfare 2 window doesn't help. The launcher says "Waiting for COD6 game...COD6 game not found."
    Hi. It would really be useful to see what is on the launcher window. "COD6 game not found" is just impossible, there is no such message in the hack. It should say "COD6 game found." followed by coordinates. Those are the ones of interest.

  14. #193
    ThreDayz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MyHome
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I often get "steam connection failed" error when I use it.
    Is it because i use it with VACChaos ??

  15. #194
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ThreDayz View Post
    I often get "steam connection failed" error when I use it.
    Is it because i use it with VACChaos ??
    yes, Vac chaos is cousing this error.
    Dont use chaos, its crap, and only gets you banned.
    This hack is safer without any disabler

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Archangel For This Useful Post:

    ThreDayz (07-23-2010)

  17. #195
    thepinhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    a hole in arabia
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    hey guys ive been having trouble getting into games after using the hacks for a few days, anybody know why? the only other hacks ive used are texture hacks but i got rid of those. any suggestions?

Page 13 of 62 FirstFirst ... 3111213141523 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] External BoxEsp for XP Users (1.2.208 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 563
    Last Post: 01-12-2011, 08:12 PM
  2. [Detected] External BoxESP v4.3 ( V1.2.208 compatible )
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 916
    Last Post: 12-29-2010, 03:27 PM
  3. [Detected] External BoxEsp V4.32 Sniper Aimbot + Strings Esp (v1.2.208 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 1004
    Last Post: 09-19-2010, 11:00 AM
  4. [Detected] External BoxESP v5.0 - full rewrite [1.2.208]
    By sph4ck in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 635
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 04:34 AM
  5. External BoxESP v5.0 full rewrite [1.2.208] is safer ?
    By kd9auu in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-07-2010, 06:39 PM