Page 14 of 62 FirstFirst ... 4121314151624 ... LastLast
Results 196 to 210 of 918
  1. #196
    ThreDayz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MyHome
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    TY ! Now it works great and no Error

  2. #197
    ThreDayz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MyHome
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I just played for a while and now i get the error again
    Any Ideas ? I stopped using VACChaos already
    ALTERIWNET

  3. #198
    thepinhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    a hole in arabia
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ThreDayz View Post
    I just played for a while and now i get the error again
    Any Ideas ? I stopped using VACChaos already
    whats your nat type? if its strict use your modem not your router. thank me if i helped

  4. #199
    ThreDayz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MyHome
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by thepinhead View Post
    whats your nat type? if its strict use your modem not your router. thank me if i helped
    NAT = Open
    ALTERIWNET

  5. #200
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ThreDayz View Post
    I just played for a while and now i get the error again
    Any Ideas ? I stopped using VACChaos already
    are you using steamloader?

  6. #201
    Xizors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    570
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    93
    Quote Originally Posted by thepinhead View Post
    hey guys ive been having trouble getting into games after using the hacks for a few days, anybody know why? the only other hacks ive used are texture hacks but i got rid of those. any suggestions?
    Reset your stats and it should work.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Xizors For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  8. #202
    jimyall's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    sorry but is it fine if i edit the 00 to 01-06 like one of the Archangel's tutorial to make it "one of a kind External"? Will it work for this or it's not necessary?

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to jimyall For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  10. #203
    TurTLeZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the chamber of a gun
    Posts
    163
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Angry
    hey, my friend just got cheat detected with it, no joke. I was fine 2 days ago, but is this detected?

    _____________________________________________

    PC Specs
    Intel Core i5 2500k @ 4.5GHz
    8gb DDR3 G.Skill Sniper RAM
    Asus EAH6950 2GB
    2TB Seagate Barracuda
    90GB SSD
    Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit

    LOLZ

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to TurTLeZ For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  12. #204
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    Whut r u using steam or aIW? aIW had a new update. its anti cheat program is growing bigger and better

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Stoshy For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  14. #205
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    You will not get a cheat detected from this, there has not been an update since 208

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to dheir For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  16. #206
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by TurTLeZ View Post
    hey, my friend just got cheat detected with it, no joke. I was fine 2 days ago, but is this detected?
    This is undetecteble, he used something else.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to B4M For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  18. #207
    thepinhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    a hole in arabia
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    wouldn't we all get cheat detected at the same time?

  19. The Following User Says Thank You to thepinhead For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  20. #208
    *Robby*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Cool
    there has not been an new update, and normally it's undetectable

  21. The Following User Says Thank You to *Robby* For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  22. #209
    redbema's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Anyone have any ideas why my F keys are not working to turn on and off aimbot, etc.? I hit F5 and it won't work.

  23. The Following User Says Thank You to redbema For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  24. #210
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    There was an update in aIW. They patched up most of the hacks. U must wait for a new update on hacks or wait for new ones. 1 that is working is called Basic Hax. works with new patch

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  25. The Following User Says Thank You to Stoshy For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

Page 14 of 62 FirstFirst ... 4121314151624 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] External BoxEsp for XP Users (1.2.208 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 563
    Last Post: 01-12-2011, 08:12 PM
  2. [Detected] External BoxESP v4.3 ( V1.2.208 compatible )
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 916
    Last Post: 12-29-2010, 03:27 PM
  3. [Detected] External BoxEsp V4.32 Sniper Aimbot + Strings Esp (v1.2.208 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 1004
    Last Post: 09-19-2010, 11:00 AM
  4. [Detected] External BoxESP v5.0 - full rewrite [1.2.208]
    By sph4ck in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 635
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 04:34 AM
  5. External BoxESP v5.0 full rewrite [1.2.208] is safer ?
    By kd9auu in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-07-2010, 06:39 PM