Page 18 of 62 FirstFirst ... 8161718192028 ... LastLast
Results 256 to 270 of 918
  1. #256
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by clemo View Post
    hey, this hack has stoped working for me, i cant toggle the aimbot, well i cant toggle any of them, a part from the big radar, i was just wondering
    what happened to it.
    Not sure, you would have to provide me with more information.
    1. Are you running from source, or from compile?
    2. OS version?
    3. Any other issues with the hack, signs of something wrong?
    4. Does the hack display any information to you in the window, telling
    you what may be wrong.

    Quote Originally Posted by AzlexX View Post
    @dheir

    I'd like that feature to quickly drop an airstrike on the enemies as the radar looks like an injected hack.
    I'm not sure what you are talking about. That doesn't make much sense to me. There is no injected features in this hack, it is all ReadProcessMemory.

    Quote Originally Posted by hooch View Post
    I've done that allready. But there are grey letters sill floating in the air.
    I know c++. And I was able to edit older version. But I can't do it in python.
    Open Esp.py and find this line:
    Code:
    if (p.type == ET_PLAYER) and p.valid and p.alive and p != read_game.my_player:
    add this to the end of that line before the ":"
    Code:
    and p != p.my_team
    I have no time to test, it should work though.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to dheir For This Useful Post:

    Archangel (07-28-2010)

  3. #257
    AzlexX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy
    @Dheir.

    Looks like an injected.

    If the big radar was centered and as big as the radar you see when you open your killstreak laptop, it would look more like an injected hack radar.

    Thats the idea.

    I know its all ReadProcessMemory.

  4. #258
    Arjuna1356's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I can't figure out how to make the rapid knife glitch thing to work. do we just remove the "!" from the "!E" thing, or what? anybody know?

  5. #259
    thepinhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    a hole in arabia
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    its not possible to make an external hack with the chams thing like mombot has just so i could know what im aiming at is it?

  6. #260
    Mamaloney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Yeah, You should make a ping displayer. That would be awesome!

  7. #261
    Mister Krister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your room!
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Tired
    Good job and thanks so much.
    But it seems like its not only my aimbot works:P my problem is that it dont autoaim or shoot when i aim at them and thats what i looked for, so if u could make that work i would be wery happy i dont complain in any way i love ure work. and that u give this away FREE,

    Sorry about bad english not my best language.

  8. #262
    bahsers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This has run perfectly for a day no problem but now while its on or off for some reason i cant join absolutely any games...

  9. #263
    Mister Krister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your room!
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by bahsers View Post
    This has run perfectly for a day no problem but now while its on or off for some reason i cant join absolutely any games...
    ure probally banned

  10. #264
    bahsers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    well im entering lobbys but they never fill up...but my account dont say vac banned so idk what to belive

  11. #265
    thepinhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    a hole in arabia
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by bahsers View Post
    well im entering lobbys but they never fill up...but my account dont say vac banned so idk what to belive
    lower ur k/d with eam it fixed my problem

  12. #266
    bahsers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    eam? what is that? and lowering my k/d? its only a 1.6 ratio

  13. #267
    deathninjak0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,512
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Cool
    Epic hack my friend.

  14. #268
    Hunt4Ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by dheir View Post
    Code:
    BOT_SPEED_1 = 5
    Make the 5 higher, like 7 or 10.


    Either your closing MW2 or it is closing for some other reason. Read below.


    You can't use this with alterIWNet, their anti cheat methods prevent this, and it is simply too hacky for me to make this work around their methods. It could potentially cause system instability, if I was to do this, plus I have a lot of respect for NT Authority.


    Banned from alter? or banned from legit?
    If you are banned from alter, it's your own damn fault. Same with legit, no one has gotten a ban from legit by using this hack, ever.


    You are safe with this hack in legit MW2, do not attempt to use it in alter.



    Can't be done. The hack relies on DWM, windows that has Composition enabled. The effect can only be done in windowed mode.



    Yes this is possible, why would you want that, please let me know?


    That is a simple one to do, you could probably figure it out yourself if you wanted to actually do a little work.
    Code:
    COLOR_FRIEND = 0x7F0000FF
    change the "7F" at the beginning to "00"

    and if you don't want to see friendlies on the maps.....
    Code:
    MAP_COLOR_FRIEND = 0xFF4444FF
    same thing, change "FF" at the beginning to "00".
    hmm srry if this sound nooby but where do i go to edit those code or whatever and do i need any program?

    Thx

  15. #269
    *Robby*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Cool
    The config file, open the config file as editor

  16. #270
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by bahsers View Post
    eam? what is that? and lowering my k/d? its only a 1.6 ratio
    EAM = Easy Account Manager


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

Page 18 of 62 FirstFirst ... 8161718192028 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] External BoxEsp for XP Users (1.2.208 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 563
    Last Post: 01-12-2011, 08:12 PM
  2. [Detected] External BoxESP v4.3 ( V1.2.208 compatible )
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 916
    Last Post: 12-29-2010, 03:27 PM
  3. [Detected] External BoxEsp V4.32 Sniper Aimbot + Strings Esp (v1.2.208 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 1004
    Last Post: 09-19-2010, 11:00 AM
  4. [Detected] External BoxESP v5.0 - full rewrite [1.2.208]
    By sph4ck in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 635
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 04:34 AM
  5. External BoxESP v5.0 full rewrite [1.2.208] is safer ?
    By kd9auu in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-07-2010, 06:39 PM