Page 25 of 62 FirstFirst ... 15232425262735 ... LastLast
Results 361 to 375 of 918
  1. #361
    yippykaiyee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    SUGGESTION:

    Add A function to toggle between aimspeeds for aimbot.
    Like to toggle between sniper aimbot and regular aimbot.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to yippykaiyee For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  3. #362
    Edvardas96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lithuania
    Posts
    500
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Works on AlterIW version ?
    <--- iShadowLTu as you can see in my Avatar picture is my In-Game name for most online games.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Edvardas96 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  5. #363
    Anima8888's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by Edvardas96 View Post
    Works on AlterIW version ?
    yes+

    1 question how i active the triggerbot?
    aimbot works but not triggerbot

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Anima8888 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  7. #364
    *Robby*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Anima8888 View Post
    yes+

    1 question how i active the triggerbot?
    aimbot works but not triggerbot
    Please, read all previous post before POST

    Thanks...

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to *Robby* For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  9. #365
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    how come it doesnt show the big radar like the fisrt and second screeenshot?

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to xbeatsszzx For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  11. #366
    Anima8888's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by *Robby* View Post
    Please, read all previous post before POST

    Thanks...
    i have bu t what is the H Key??
    Home key?? i ress it but nothing works!!

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Anima8888 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  13. #367
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,322
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Edvardas96 View Post
    Works on AlterIW version ?
    No because AlterIW have disabled Aero and you would need to know the offsets for AlterIW for this to work anyway.

    Quote Originally Posted by assasinate3d View Post
    how come it doesnt show the big radar like the fisrt and second screeenshot?
    Press the + button on your numpad!
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  15. #368
    wasaka1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    128
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by Anima8888 View Post
    i have bu t what is the H Key??
    Home key?? i ress it but nothing works!!

    You pressed the H key twice in that post.
    You have to go to your settings in mw2 and make fire weapon "left click" and "H".

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to wasaka1 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  17. #369
    11Hacker11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Says...

    Failed : The frame object has no attribute

    So i can't run it..

    Both MW2 and hack are in admin mode.. what do now?
    Last edited by 11Hacker11; 08-07-2010 at 04:59 PM.

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to 11Hacker11 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  19. #370
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by 11Hacker11 View Post
    Says...

    Failed : The frame object has no attribute

    So i can't run it..

    Both MW2 and hack are in admin mode.. what do now?
    Do you have windows Vista/7? Aero theme? game in windowed mode?


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  20. #371
    yswrox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    One of the best hacks so far, undetected and extremely useful.

    Thank you for this great contribution!

  21. #372
    3CPO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by MassiveOne View Post
    Got the same problem, any idea as to how you turn the TK bot OR the message off?
    Press "ALT GR" right side of space.

    Quote Originally Posted by MassiveOne View Post
    Got the same problem, any idea as to how you turn the TK bot OR the message off?
    Press "ALT GR" right side of space.

    ------------------------------------------------------------------

    I discovered a glitch;

    When I go to my secondary (deagle with tact. knife) and I press E to knife he directly switches to "grenade" so everytime when I press E I almost knife and than I do c4...

    and when I switch to my secondary (deagle with tact. knife) and I type in game when I'm alive "e" he will automaticly say : "eeG&".

    Tactical knife is ze problem!


    Even with all options turned off (f1-f12) it still happends.


    I gave you all information I know


    Please understand that I'm not a retard, so don't ask retarded questions like : "maybe ur grenade is E also!" ... I checked it

    And if Some1 asked it before don't go : "IF UR NOT A RETARD WHY DIDN'T READ THE ANSWER ON THAT PREVIOUS COMMENT!"... I don't read ALL comments tough...

    It would be nice if there was a fix.

    ------------------------------------------------------------------
    Last edited by 3CPO; 08-08-2010 at 01:44 AM.

  22. #373
    Fbvergili's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    São Paulo
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Fraps do not record this hack?

  23. #374
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Fbvergili View Post
    Fraps do not record this hack?
    Nope, neither print screen won't see it


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  24. #375
    3CPO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Worried
    UPDATE : I tested tact. knife on all pistols and for some reason I don't encounter the glitch when I use it with the Berreta M5.

    I hope the information was hopeful

Page 25 of 62 FirstFirst ... 15232425262735 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] External BoxEsp for XP Users (1.2.208 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 563
    Last Post: 01-12-2011, 08:12 PM
  2. [Detected] External BoxESP v4.3 ( V1.2.208 compatible )
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 916
    Last Post: 12-29-2010, 03:27 PM
  3. [Detected] External BoxEsp V4.32 Sniper Aimbot + Strings Esp (v1.2.208 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 1004
    Last Post: 09-19-2010, 11:00 AM
  4. [Detected] External BoxESP v5.0 - full rewrite [1.2.208]
    By sph4ck in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 635
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 04:34 AM
  5. External BoxESP v5.0 full rewrite [1.2.208] is safer ?
    By kd9auu in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-07-2010, 06:39 PM