Page 37 of 62 FirstFirst ... 27353637383947 ... LastLast
Results 541 to 555 of 918
  1. #541
    airbag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philadelphia, PA
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by House View Post
    lol, what for? there isnt predator aimbot
    Actually i think there is.

  2. #542
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,324
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by resoxx View Post
    Hi guys ;

    At first thanks for this great hack.

    My problem is Big radar , didn't worked for me .
    Maybe i got sources at wrong folder can u check my folder here it is ;


    It doesn't matter where you have the source the the dist version. You have to press the + button on your numpad! / and yes, I'm back guys lol
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  3. #543
    ipwn333's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Over there.
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    uh, is there any way to make the aimbot auto lock without holding home? Thanks

  4. #544
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,324
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by ipwn333 View Post
    uh, is there any way to make the aimbot auto lock without holding home? Thanks
    You can hold down the right-click button
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    ipwn333 (08-19-2010)

  6. #545
    sph4ck's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.py
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,560
    About predator missiles.
    The current aimbot still works for predator, although I see no interest in using it for predator... It may though give strange results if your current weapon is a grenade launcher as it would try to calculate a trajectory for a grenade fired from the predator LOL.

  7. #546
    smellysmellsmellssmelly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    people who made this - god damn geniuses

  8. #547
    döda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Works great thanks alot

  9. #548
    airbag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philadelphia, PA
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by sph4ck View Post
    About predator missiles.
    The current aimbot still works for predator, although I see no interest in using it for predator... It may though give strange results if your current weapon is a grenade launcher as it would try to calculate a trajectory for a grenade fired from the predator LOL.
    I'll give that a try...if any funny results come from this, i'll record it and post a video.

  10. #549
    bullcr4sh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Где-нибудь в мире
    Posts
    1,856
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    629
    My Mood
    Dead
    Is this undetected on original too?

  11. #550
    mindmonkey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    did anyone get banned for using this...?

  12. #551
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    no, this wont get you banned

  13. #552
    thepinhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    a hole in arabia
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by mindmonkey View Post
    did anyone get banned for using this...?
    you wont get banned with this if you:

    1: change the app name in the config (makes it even more undetectable )

    2: dont use a vac disabler with it

  14. #553
    Xizors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    570
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    93
    Any update coming?

  15. #554
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Nickiman06 View Post
    Any update coming?
    It has just been updated...

    Be more respectful/patient people.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  16. #555
    fieserPICARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    olo
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amused
    sph4ck, a quick question:

    Why can't I start the Hack using the GreateProcess function?

    I'm using Delphi 2010 here is the code maybe you got an Idea?

    Function:
    Code:
    function RunProcess(FileName: string; ShowCmd: DWORD; wait: Boolean; ProcID: PCardinal): Longword;
    var
      StartupInfo: TStartupInfo;
      ProcessInfo: TProcessInformation;
    begin
      FillChar(StartupInfo, SizeOf(StartupInfo), #0);
      StartupInfo.cb := SizeOf(StartupInfo);
      StartupInfo.dwFlags := STARTF_USESHOWWINDOW or STARTF_FORCEONFEEDBACK;
      StartupInfo.wShowWindow := ShowCmd;
      if not CreateProcess(nil,
        @Filename[1],
        nil,
        nil,
        False,
        CREATE_NEW_CONSOLE or
        NORMAL_PRIORITY_CLASS,
        nil,
        nil,
        StartupInfo,
        ProcessInfo)
        then
          Result := WAIT_FAILED
      else
      begin
        try
          if not wait then
          begin
            if ProcID <> nil then ProcID^ := ProcessInfo.dwProcessId;
            Result := S_OK;
            exit;
          end;
          WaitForSingleObject(ProcessInfo.hProcess, INFINITE);
          GetExitCodeProcess(ProcessInfo.hProcess, Result);
        finally
          CloseHandle(ProcessInfo.hProcess);
          CloseHandle(ProcessInfo.hThread);
        end;
      end;
    end;
    On ButtonClick:
    Code:
    if OpenDialog2.Execute then RunProcess(OpenDialog2.FileName,SW_SHOWNORMAL,True,ProcID);
    MessageBox(0,'DONE',@OpenDialog2.FileName[1],0);
    I can start every other exe I want, only the hack won't work..the DOS prompt opens for a second with a lot of text and then closes itself again. But it's too quick I cannot read the ErrorMsg or whatever text is printed.

    Also ShellExecute won't work, because:
    Code:
    Warning: Could not load 'config' file, reverting to defaults: [Errno 2] No such
    file or directory: 'config'
    Config file exists and hack is working, when I manually click the exe!

    Any help is appreciated!
    !

Page 37 of 62 FirstFirst ... 27353637383947 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] External BoxEsp for XP Users (1.2.208 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 563
    Last Post: 01-12-2011, 08:12 PM
  2. [Detected] External BoxESP v4.3 ( V1.2.208 compatible )
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 916
    Last Post: 12-29-2010, 03:27 PM
  3. [Detected] External BoxEsp V4.32 Sniper Aimbot + Strings Esp (v1.2.208 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 1004
    Last Post: 09-19-2010, 11:00 AM
  4. [Detected] External BoxESP v5.0 - full rewrite [1.2.208]
    By sph4ck in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 635
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 04:34 AM
  5. External BoxESP v5.0 full rewrite [1.2.208] is safer ?
    By kd9auu in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-07-2010, 06:39 PM