Page 10 of 31 FirstFirst ... 8910111220 ... LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 457
  1. #136
    luridftw33's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Good release the only problem i don't like is having to be in windowed mode, and if it isn't for long to medium range whats the point, i can already quick scope from close, was hoping it would work long range.
    I hope you can figure out a way to make it so we can use it in normal window size, if you could i would see a point in using this. Good release though, i guess this one isn't for everyone.

  2. #137
    RastaMan130's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up Up & Away
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Spacedllama View Post
    Fucking legend. perfect now. Thanks man. Great program, after 10 mins of using somebody added me and said "you have the mean quick scope skills" I was like LOL
    this made me lol. this is also pretty sweet and works great
    "One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain."
    — Bob Marley

  3. #138
    Spacedllama's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    hows the overlay work? You cant get banned for that right? some guy is claiming he got banned for external box esp. Any chance of a ban using this due to the overlay of the red cross?

  4. #139
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    Wud u get banned for making the cross hair overlay mw2 in full screen aIW? It doesnt alter gameplay. Can u work on this using full screen?

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  5. #140
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,307
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    Wud u get banned for making the cross hair overlay mw2 in full screen aIW? It doesnt alter gameplay. Can u work on this using full screen?
    Drawing functions don't work in full screen which means no crosshair
    Last edited by master131; 07-26-2010 at 07:10 PM.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  6. #141
    Lheimer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Does not work for me, crosshair shows if i run this in windowed mode, but other than that nothing worked.

    By nothing, i mean that there was no change at all. Even if i hold LMB nothing happens.
    Oh, and i should add that Ive had problems with these scripts before.
    I ran as admin, and downloaded the version you suggested.

  7. #142
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,307
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Lheimer View Post
    Does not work for me, crosshair shows if i run this in windowed mode, but other than that nothing worked.

    By nothing, i mean that there was no change at all. Even if i hold LMB nothing happens.
    Oh, and i should add that Ive had problems with these scripts before.
    I ran as admin, and downloaded the version you suggested.
    You might not have middle-button configured properly. For example, when I got my mouse it came with software that set the middle buton as 'Zoom' or something like that. Maybe if you can find any software that came with the mouse, check if you can re-assign the button to middle button.

    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  8. #143
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Lheimer View Post
    Does not work for me, crosshair shows if i run this in windowed mode, but other than that nothing worked.

    By nothing, i mean that there was no change at all. Even if i hold LMB nothing happens.
    Oh, and i should add that Ive had problems with these scripts before.
    I ran as admin, and downloaded the version you suggested.
    Do you have that wheel between clicks on the mouse?


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  9. #144
    ker0ltjuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it works! but i hope you can fix a few things like: the crosshair iis flickering a little and it zooms in just a bit to long if you can fix those things it would be awesome (i dont use it as much right now bcs i can qs by my self :P)

  10. #145
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by ker0ltjuh View Post
    it works! but i hope you can fix a few things like: the crosshair iis flickering a little and it zooms in just a bit to long if you can fix those things it would be awesome (i dont use it as much right now bcs i can qs by my self :P)
    You can fix the delay by your self, following the tutorial.

    About the flipering, there is nothing you can do.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to B4M For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]master131 (07-27-2010)

  12. #146
    synth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    add the breath button onto this so its more accurate

  13. #147
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by synth View Post
    add the breath button onto this so its more accurate
    That's a good idea, but I am not sure it will affect accuracy in any way.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  14. #148
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,866
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by synth View Post
    add the breath button onto this so its more accurate
    that wouldn't change much since is a quickscope

  15. #149
    Son's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So-Cal
    Posts
    6,655
    Reputation
    412
    Thanks
    607
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Archangel View Post


    that wouldn't change much since is a quickscope
    Yeah it does not scope in long enough for the breath to make a difference.

    Edit: Don't run this as admin or it won't work..
    Last edited by Son; 07-28-2010 at 08:05 AM.

  16. #150
    ishank's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    England
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This hack is pretty much useless at the speed it scopes in at, the external box esp you can manually quick scope with that but at a much faster speed and a guaranteed hitmarker pretty much. If the speed of the quickscope was to be made faster then the hack would be pretty nice. Just my 2 cents

Page 10 of 31 FirstFirst ... 8910111220 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Guide Team Guide compilation [Last Update 5th July]
    By TheUser in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 70
    Last Post: 07-06-2011, 05:21 AM
  2. [Source Code] My Version Of Auto QuickScope
    By winberg in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 04-16-2011, 04:09 AM
  3. [Request] Auto QuickScope?
    By Gervino in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 03-12-2011, 12:54 PM
  4. Auto-QuickScope Customising Tutorial
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 11-02-2010, 06:26 PM
  5. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-26-2009, 03:52 PM