Page 5 of 13 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 184
  1. #61
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by gtbtintu View Post
    Kicks after 2 mins, if you aren't the host of the match,
    Yeah I see now.. sorry

    But if you are not host that doesn't mean you get banned.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  2. #62
    gtbtintu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    India
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Confused
    I'm not talking about being banned.
    i tried this out, we get kicked almost in 2 minutes, so it;s pointless using it, unless you have a stable net, and assurance/tools that could make you host.
    Anyways, let's not go offtopic here.

  3. #63
    pipitog2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    when i pickt the things a want an go contino hy says plz stp the game i stop it and then i need to choose a file ? help me

  4. #64
    PP_CrazyApple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home...
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by pipitog2 View Post
    when i pickt the things a want an go contino hy says plz stp the game i stop it and then i need to choose a file ? help me
    ??????????
    pick the file

  5. #65
    0rbit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ireland.
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    718
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by pipitog2 View Post
    when i pickt the things a want an go contino hy says plz stp the game i stop it and then i need to choose a file ? help me
    I'm guessing you're trying to use the rank resetter?
    If so then just browse to where you've installed modern warfare 2 and select the file "iw4mp.exe".

    I read all PMs and VMs.
    If you add me on MSN, PM me here so I know who you are, or I will not accept.

    Free Trainer Template: Want this trainer template with your name on it? PM me. (I ain't using it)
    My Stuffs: IWIFix v1.11 | HLoad v1.00b | MW2Hack v1.0 Final | [Tut] Ingame Console/Textbox in DirectX
    Current status: Being awesome.. Duh

  6. #66
    kadetheme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside the earths core
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    If i have the hacks on it (names-boxes-etc) it closes your call of duty, why does it do this? But nice Stat modder. works a treat

  7. #67
    gtbtintu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    India
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Confused
    kadetheme, that's strange. i used this hack + Vac[Steamloader , disabler]
    all features work just fine

    the bad part being the kicking out by Steamloader.
    +1 to Orbit for this hack

  8. #68
    x0thraxxorx0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    AUSTRALIA
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    awesome hack

    Pkr

  9. #69
    meadows123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Angry

    Quote Originally Posted by hg1217 View Post
    looks cool loved the first one @ mods please approve quickly
    Im not seeing it at all? For some reason It says game not detected, i start the game it detects then it says exit game, so i do then it repeats? IDK what to do?

  10. #70
    0rbit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ireland.
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    718
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by meadows123 View Post
    Im not seeing it at all? For some reason It says game not detected, i start the game it detects then it says exit game, so i do then it repeats? IDK what to do?
    Can you take a screenshot of this message please? I don't know what could be causing that.

    I read all PMs and VMs.
    If you add me on MSN, PM me here so I know who you are, or I will not accept.

    Free Trainer Template: Want this trainer template with your name on it? PM me. (I ain't using it)
    My Stuffs: IWIFix v1.11 | HLoad v1.00b | MW2Hack v1.0 Final | [Tut] Ingame Console/Textbox in DirectX
    Current status: Being awesome.. Duh

  11. #71
    -0li's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nexon Ass, Je Suis Francais :)
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    In Love
    how the reseter Work .? When I Preess resseter This Is Show Me a box and I need to Put a folder On it ..?

    Get Unbelievable Hacking
    Get Unbelievable Legit
    Get Kicked For Hacking While Not Hacking
    Use MPGH VIP Hacks
    Get Banned For Hacking
    Get 5 Posts
    Get 10 posts
    Get 20 posts
    Get 30 posts
    Get 50 posts
    Get 100 posts
    Make a Public Hack
    Make a video Of hacking

    SAY THANKS AT YOUR OWN RISK

    NAH JOKE BUT PRESS IT FOR ME IF U WANT

  12. #72
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    U dont make any sense at all... U have to locate yer iw4mp.exe so i can reset yer stats -.-

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  13. #73
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    wow nice ima use this

  14. #74
    umerds's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    dows it work on alteriw?

  15. #75
    0rbit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ireland.
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    718
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by umerds View Post
    dows it work on alteriw?
    No, it is for the steam version only.

    I read all PMs and VMs.
    If you add me on MSN, PM me here so I know who you are, or I will not accept.

    Free Trainer Template: Want this trainer template with your name on it? PM me. (I ain't using it)
    My Stuffs: IWIFix v1.11 | HLoad v1.00b | MW2Hack v1.0 Final | [Tut] Ingame Console/Textbox in DirectX
    Current status: Being awesome.. Duh

Page 5 of 13 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Finally Found you Guys
    By Chronologix in forum General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-26-2009, 02:04 PM
  2. Finally 50gb Blue Ray
    By ~Viper~ in forum General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-10-2006, 11:21 PM
  3. Final Fantasy + Kalmah
    By Chronologix in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-24-2006, 12:29 AM
  4. joe zombie 6 finally released
    By -[standoff]- in forum General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-24-2006, 08:10 PM
  5. WORLD CUP! Finals
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 07-13-2006, 09:54 AM

Tags for this Thread