Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 148
  1. #31
    177andy2k89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    what does this do?

    RESPECT TO JAZK


    [FRANK LAMPARD]
    [CHELSEA FC]

  2. #32
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,956
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Tool doesnt work on new version
    Last edited by B4M; 08-14-2010 at 09:15 PM.

  3. #33
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Sorry House, pic removed due advertising.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to B4M For This Useful Post:

    BadSyntax (08-20-2010),House (08-14-2010)

  5. #34
    iFireLazers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    868
    My Mood
    Amused
    I guess no way posted on mpgh works anymore then?
    Let's wait for someone to unlock it again then

    I just took a look at it and the program still relies on gethostbyname so a bypass using the HOSTS file is still possible (where this tools replaces his auth code partially in case he removes the gehostbyname feature)

    edit: try removing the line out of the hosts file and then run this tool again
    Last edited by iFireLazers; 08-14-2010 at 10:25 PM.

  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to iFireLazers For This Useful Post:

    House (08-14-2010),Melodia (08-15-2010)

  7. #35
    Buttersboi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    the Fully dedicated mode (only developer console will show up when you host)

    What's the advantage ?

  8. #36
    Th3Psycho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Aw I don't have permission. Oh well good job anyway!

  9. #37
    Josephlittle™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GSC Modding Section
    Posts
    1,345
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by House Hax View Post
    well, its only one section, gsc modding
    hey hey.....ill come for you

    dont let my .gsc section die

  10. #38
    iFireLazers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    868
    My Mood
    Amused
    Confirmed: This tool still works without any modification. Just place the exe in the directory where you extracted MW2 Liberation 1.01.
    Just remove the line in the HOSTS file.

    Most crashes can probably be resolved by allowing this tool in your AV (it edits memory and therefore it may get detected (and blocked) as a virus).
    Also run it as admin.

    If you still want to use the version where you need the HOSTS file, you need to make sure that your local IP does not start with a 1 (so 127.0.0.1 gets blocked (and most other local IP's start with a 1 as well (10.0.0.x and 192.168.0.x)). You can temporarily change your ip to 20.0.0.1, use that IP in the HOSTS file and then change your IP back once the tool is running.
    Last edited by iFireLazers; 08-15-2010 at 12:25 PM.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to iFireLazers For This Useful Post:

    dheir (08-15-2010)

  12. #39
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by iFireLazers View Post
    Confirmed: This tool still works without any modification. Just place the exe in the directory where you extracted MW2 Liberation 1.01.
    Just remove the line in the HOSTS file.

    Most crashes can probably be resolved by allowing this tool in your AV (it edits memory and therefore it may get detected (and blocked) as a virus).
    Also run it as admin.

    If you still want to use the version where you need the HOSTS file, you need to make sure that your local IP does not start with a 1 (so 127.0.0.1 gets blocked (and most other local IP's start with a 1 as well (10.0.0.x and 192.168.0.x)). You can temporarily change your ip to 20.0.0.1, use that IP in the HOSTS file and then change your IP back once the tool is running.
    Hmm, so that's why when I poison DNS results it still blocked it. Thanks for the input.
    Last edited by dheir; 08-15-2010 at 12:51 PM.

  13. #40
    iFireLazers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    868
    My Mood
    Amused
    As stated before, the toolstill relies on gethostbyname. But even if he would hardcode his IP in there (instead of the URL) my unlocker will still work. It will only stop working when he stops relying on pi

  14. #41
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    Hmmm. This hack fails to unlock features after about 20 min.
    Liberation fails after about 20 min in the game.
    With a message across the screen, and please remember to donate above chat area.
    That workaround is detected it appears.

    Before someone gets upset that I wrote this.
    Please note that these are simply my thoughts, I can not read the message across the screen because it leaves quickly, but I will try Liberation without the hack, and see if I get the same message, maybe this is simply a nag, after a timer expires. But the hack should unlock full functionality.
    Last edited by dheir; 08-15-2010 at 07:13 PM.

  15. #42
    skilled_pown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Just a question like this,

    If I use mw2 liberation with catalyst aimbot will I get ban for sure ? or maybe I can do one or 2 game XD

    and is there any nother good aimbot ? that are maybe not external at all ?

  16. #43
    koenkokes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by skilled_pown View Post
    Just a question like this,

    If I use mw2 liberation with catalyst aimbot will I get ban for sure ? or maybe I can do one or 2 game XD

    and is there any nother good aimbot ? that are maybe not external at all ?
    Do you have windows 7?? yes= use external boxesp v5.1 or something
    no= i think you have to try catalyst but i dont know if you get banned so any help?

  17. #44
    manstabber's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by skilled_pown View Post
    Just a question like this,

    If I use mw2 liberation with catalyst aimbot will I get ban for sure ? or maybe I can do one or 2 game XD

    and is there any nother good aimbot ? that are maybe not external at all ?
    you will NOT get banned using cat with liberation....
    unless liberation gets detected, then it doesnt matter what ur using, if your using liberation, then you'll get banned

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to manstabber For This Useful Post:

    House (08-17-2010)

  19. #45
    .:Boing:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sad
    Nice job m8
    My STEAM Username: mattia1

    I recommend:

    VAC Chaos v2.0 by AgentGOD
    Texture Hack by War3zdude92 1.51

    Need help? PM Me

Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Trainer&Unlocker by Abstract [1.2.208] With MW2 liberation
    By JawsHD in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-05-2011, 12:54 AM
  2. [Release] MW2 Liberation Donor Unlock for v1.04
    By iFireLazers in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 09-24-2010, 07:28 AM
  3. [SOLVED]Mw2 liberation didnt unlock console
    By xSHk. in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-25-2010, 09:54 AM
  4. MW2 Liberation
    By isokasi in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-11-2010, 02:45 AM
  5. [Detected] DaMaSt3R's MW2 Stat Changer/Unlocker
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 08-02-2010, 09:31 AM