Page 5 of 25 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 375
  1. #61
    stramarty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I got the same error as khurana5. I use Win Vista Ultimate x32 on this PC.

  2. #62
    Yoka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    btw I use Win7 32x

  3. #63
    Refail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    tjhgklöjhg
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Yoka View Post
    Cand someone write a fast litle guide? (a) ^^
    That would be great lol ^.^.
    I dont get the aimbot working :<


    Could somebody explain me how the aimbot is working :s?
    I turn Aimbot to "Head"
    Aimbot Key "Right click"
    Aimbot Key on

    what else i have to do >.<?
    no answer ? :s
    Last edited by Refail; 09-11-2010 at 04:49 PM.

  4. #64
    fragbox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    oregon
    Posts
    310
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    DUDE WOW AWESOME THATS JUST SWEET AND I TESTED IT FOR VISTA 64BIT WORKS GOOD!!!

  5. #65
    Josephlittle™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GSC Modding Section
    Posts
    1,345
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Devilish
    omg i love this aimbot

    you shouldnt release this..make people pay for it !

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Josephlittle™ For This Useful Post:

    House (09-11-2010)

  7. #66
    Refail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    tjhgklöjhg
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Josephlittle™ View Post
    omg i love this aimbot

    you shouldnt release this..make people pay for it !
    What options u are turning on? :s

    I dont know what options i have to turn on ^^

    (For the aimbot "HEad)


    Ah now i get it...

    But my Mw2 is crashing after a few minutes? :/

    Win7 x64
    Last edited by Refail; 09-11-2010 at 05:08 PM.

  8. #67
    davie13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    wow thank you, thank you !!! works fine on windows 7 64bit
    Thank mi if i helped!!!

    Respected list:
    Every one that respects mi
    Disrepected list:
    Every one that dosent repect mi and Nexon reporters

    [IMG]http://************.com/sig/005/Epic_PHail3.jpg[/IMG]
    mi nub ca acc

    Goals:

    10 post ()
    50 post ()
    100 post ()
    150 post ()
    200 post ()
    make glitching thread ()
    make hacking thread ()
    be called a hacker while not using hacks ()
    be called a hacker while using hacks ()
    get reported with no hacks()
    get reported with hacks ()
    pwn a gm in ca ()
    apply for mpgh mod ()
    get accepted ()

  9. #68
    Yoka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Omg Don't works for me, but works for all other! ^^

  10. #69
    davie13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    Quote Originally Posted by Yoka View Post
    Omg Don't works for me, but works for all other! ^^
    Are you using xp, vista or windows 7? and you have open mw2 first b4 you inject, and you also have to go into game first then some words will pop up saying made by ...........
    Thank mi if i helped!!!

    Respected list:
    Every one that respects mi
    Disrepected list:
    Every one that dosent repect mi and Nexon reporters

    [IMG]http://************.com/sig/005/Epic_PHail3.jpg[/IMG]
    mi nub ca acc

    Goals:

    10 post ()
    50 post ()
    100 post ()
    150 post ()
    200 post ()
    make glitching thread ()
    make hacking thread ()
    be called a hacker while not using hacks ()
    be called a hacker while using hacks ()
    get reported with no hacks()
    get reported with hacks ()
    pwn a gm in ca ()
    apply for mpgh mod ()
    get accepted ()

  11. #70
    Yoka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by davie13 View Post
    Are you using xp, vista or windows 7? and you have open mw2 first b4 you inject, and you also have to go into game first then some words will pop up saying made by ...........
    Win7 32x

    Made by crx guy...But the words will go away

  12. #71
    davie13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    Quote Originally Posted by Yoka View Post
    Win7 32x

    Made by crx guy...But the words will go away
    yeah then you press f7 for menu
    Thank mi if i helped!!!

    Respected list:
    Every one that respects mi
    Disrepected list:
    Every one that dosent repect mi and Nexon reporters

    [IMG]http://************.com/sig/005/Epic_PHail3.jpg[/IMG]
    mi nub ca acc

    Goals:

    10 post ()
    50 post ()
    100 post ()
    150 post ()
    200 post ()
    make glitching thread ()
    make hacking thread ()
    be called a hacker while not using hacks ()
    be called a hacker while using hacks ()
    get reported with no hacks()
    get reported with hacks ()
    pwn a gm in ca ()
    apply for mpgh mod ()
    get accepted ()

  13. #72
    Yoka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by davie13 View Post
    yeah then you press f7 for menu
    The words will not go away * xD

    I have tried F7 and don't work yet.

  14. #73
    davie13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    Quote Originally Posted by Yoka View Post
    Win7 32x

    Made by crx guy...But the words will go away
    yeah then you just press f7 for menu to pop up
    Thank mi if i helped!!!

    Respected list:
    Every one that respects mi
    Disrepected list:
    Every one that dosent repect mi and Nexon reporters

    [IMG]http://************.com/sig/005/Epic_PHail3.jpg[/IMG]
    mi nub ca acc

    Goals:

    10 post ()
    50 post ()
    100 post ()
    150 post ()
    200 post ()
    make glitching thread ()
    make hacking thread ()
    be called a hacker while not using hacks ()
    be called a hacker while using hacks ()
    get reported with no hacks()
    get reported with hacks ()
    pwn a gm in ca ()
    apply for mpgh mod ()
    get accepted ()

  15. #74
    David's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Guantanamo Bay
    Posts
    4,613
    Reputation
    405
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Holy shit! nice hack dude.

  16. #75
    Yoka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by davie13 View Post
    yeah then you just press f7 for menu to pop up
    But it doesn't works

Page 5 of 25 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Modern Warfare 2 Patch 1.2.208 problems
    By RamBone in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-06-2010, 04:38 AM
  2. [SOLVED] [Release] Modern Warfare 2 Mombot [1.2.208]
    By Loki in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-12-2010, 11:11 AM
  3. Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare- PS3
    By gamer_0 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-06-2008, 03:53 PM