Page 9 of 25 FirstFirst ... 789101119 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 361
  1. #121
    tigo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Hey when i run externel box esp it loads normal but when i come inside mw2 it says


    Code:
    External BoxESP+bot version 5.2 by sph4ck & dheir
    for COD6 MW2 - build 1.2.208.
    - works on Vista/Win7 with Aero theme activated
    
    Waiting for COD6 game...
    COD6 game found.
    Found process ID:  5936
    Resolution: 1280 x 800, pos: 70x8x1356x834
    cvar found: 0x42217c
    dvars found: 0x648641
    RegisterTag duplicate finds: 37dd0 39dd0 4e520 83fd0 a9cb0 cda40
    GetTagForClientNumInfo found: 0x4f8990
    cg_time found: 0x58c929
    ps_clientNum found: 0x424160
    RegisterShader found: 0x506b10
    CG_Trace found: 0x4437d0
    cg_entities found: 0x4d6e24
    refdef found: 0x5822da
    GetTagInfoForClientNum found: 0x472220
    ----------------------------------------
    cvar_phys_drawDebugInfo=653cef0
    ptr_access_phys_drawDebugInfo=422181
    ptr_jmpto_phys_drawDebugInfo=422190
    GetTagInfoForClientNum=472220
    GetTagForClientNumInfo=4f8990
    CG_Trace=4437d0
    cg_time=7f58b8
    ps_clientNum=7f59bc
    refdef=860030
    dvars=6454800
    num_dvars=644f7d0
    centity_t_size=204
    cg_entities=8f8af8
    Exception in thread Thread-1:
    Traceback (most recent call last):
      File "C:\Users\Seir Kiilerich\Desktop\External BoxESP V5.2(1.2.208 compatible)
    \Python27\lib\threading.py", line 530, in __bootstrap_inner
        self****n()
      File "C:\Users\Seir Kiilerich\Desktop\External BoxESP V5.2(1.2.208 compatible)
    \Python27\lib\threading.py", line 483, in run
        self.__target(*self.__args, **self.__kwargs)
      File "C:\Users\Seir Kiilerich\Desktop\External BoxESP V5.2(1.2.208 compatible)
    \Sph4ck\main_real.py", line 125, in thread_window
        self.frame.init_create_window()
      File "C:\Users\Seir Kiilerich\Desktop\External BoxESP V5.2(1.2.208 compatible)
    \Sph4ck\Frame.py", line 102, in init_create_window
        oledll.Dwmapi.DwmExtendFrameIntoClientArea(self.hwnd, byref(MARGINS(-1, -1,
    -1, -1)))
      File "_ctypes/callproc.c", line 936, in GetResult
    WindowsError: [Error -2144980991] {Skrivebordstilpasning er deaktiveret}
    Handlingen kunne ikke udf°res, fordi skrivebordstilpasning er deaktiveret
    
    Application ending, cleaning up D3D
    Traceback (most recent call last):
      File "C:\Users\Seir Kiilerich\Desktop\External BoxESP V5.2(1.2.208 compatible)
    \Sph4ck\main_real.py", line 135, in launch
        m.init()
      File "C:\Users\Seir Kiilerich\Desktop\External BoxESP V5.2(1.2.208 compatible)
    \Sph4ck\main_real.py", line 71, in init
        self.frame.init_d3d()
      File "C:\Users\Seir Kiilerich\Desktop\External BoxESP V5.2(1.2.208 compatible)
    \Sph4ck\Frame.py", line 133, in init_d3d
        self.d3d.CreateDevice(0, D3DDEVTYPE.HAL, self.hwnd, D3DCREATE.HARDWARE_VERTE
    XPROCESSING, byref(params), byref(self.device))
    COMError: (-2005530516, None, (None, None, None, 0, None))
    Press [ENTER] to exit application
    what to do ?
    Get banned from MW2 1 time [X]
    Get banned from MW2 2 times [X]
    Get banned from MW2 3 times [X]
    Get banned from MW2 4 times [x]
    Make an hack []
    Make an Mod [x]
    Make an skin []
    Make an Program [X]

    Stop Thinking Start Knowing

  2. #122
    SoupX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Luxembourg
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    For your information, the python version with the hack is already THE LATEST version of Python (2.7.1) so you guys dont need to upgrade to 2.7.1 its useless...
    Free MW2 (Steam Version) Prestige Lobby : Add Me On Steam : fgisfghf7


  3. #123
    WfGBrutality's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Vantaa
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    Nice release man ! Can't wait

  4. #124
    Zyixc's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NL
    Posts
    359
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    224
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Not that i can play this anymore, but you hack look awesome, much improvement since the first version





    The stars that once lit my way have dimmed, the sky turned gray.
    The path, once so clear, faded away.

  5. #125
    barcelona17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    can i get rid of the big radar in the corner? pls tell how not number one at this

  6. #126
    ol31240's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Happy
    Thanks i take it

  7. #127
    apocalypto11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Sorry if this problem has been solved before I tried to read each page I really did but I tried it with MW2 liberation at first and then by itself and I got the same message (below), any reason for this I and yes I ran as admin and I have windows 7 aero. Thank in advance.
    http://img545.imageshack.us/i/79325556.png
    Last edited by apocalypto11; 03-31-2011 at 11:48 AM. Reason: apologize for outside link the image wouldn't load on [img][/img]

  8. #128
    PieDude345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Alright.. So part way into my second game running this, it forces my computer into power save mode and i'm forced to restart.. How do I fix this..?

  9. #129
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    First off don't use liberation it will get you banned
    second is aero on?

  10. #130
    PieDude345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Slaytanic View Post
    First off don't use liberation it will get you banned
    second is aero on?
    1. What is liberation...?
    2. Yes.

  11. #131
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Liberation is a vac bypass that is very detected, vac disables (public ones) tend to cause your ban to be spread across more games than just the one you use it on, at least was the case with vacchaos

    I can't really see the screenshot on my phone

    if it's going into power save it's possible a component is overheating in your pc
    try opening the case up and putting a fan blowing in ... Yes I know it sounds ghetto but if it's overheating it might help

  12. #132
    PieDude345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Slaytanic View Post
    Liberation is a vac bypass that is very detected, vac disables (public ones) tend to cause your ban to be spread across more games than just the one you use it on, at least was the case with vacchaos

    I can't really see the screenshot on my phone

    if it's going into power save it's possible a component is overheating in your pc
    try opening the case up and putting a fan blowing in ... Yes I know it sounds ghetto but if it's overheating it might help
    1. I don't use anything, I just run the bat file from the folder and start the game.
    2. It's not my computer, because it doesn't do that when the hack is off.

  13. #133
    apocalypto11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Am I already screwed lol? I didnt hear anything about liberation being bad but ok I wont risk it just in case I'm not on vac kill list and yes aero is on.

  14. #134
    jessehotmail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    @home
    Posts
    325
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    @apocalypto11 use mw2 liberation only in private matches and for mods

  15. #135
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by apocalypto11 View Post
    Am I already screwed lol? I didnt hear anything about liberation being bad but ok I wont risk it just in case I'm not on vac kill list and yes aero is on.
    It's hard to tell but liberation is not needed for this hack
    I'm not 100% certain on latest revision of liberations vac status as I no longer use it but I personally wouldn't risk using a public vac disabler outside of private matches

Page 9 of 25 FirstFirst ... 789101119 ... LastLast