Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 135
  1. #46
    k0id's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Not working for me.

    The Ver on the EA is not the same as the mw2.

  2. #47
    fliger8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is there are way to be only commander 70 and not prestige 10 70?
    cause prestige10 70 looks really unrealistic and people call you immediately a cheater

  3. #48
    genephyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by fliger8 View Post
    is there are way to be only commander 70 and not prestige 10 70?
    cause prestige10 70 looks really unrealistic and people call you immediately a cheater
    also want to know about this.
    Obvious hax are obvious

  4. #49
    Hardstyle112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Cool
    Hmmm.
    I use it but hmm i dont want caught by vac.
    Dont know if i can use it more time..

  5. #50
    genephyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    PROBLEM: Having -MAJOR- trouble reverting from hacked file to original file i played with. Done everything as described, deleting files, re-starting, completely wiping, etc etc, but now, every time i go back to MW2 it always says i am max rank prestige 10, even after everything. Anyone else have this problem? anyone know how to fix this? :S

    Incase what i said is hard to understand:

    I had normal file.
    I used hacked file.
    I transferred back to normal file. (worked fine)
    Play around a bit on normal file, Exit.
    Start MW2, Hacked file automatically there again.

    edit: Tried deleting the entire player folder, and the userdata folder, and then restoring the old file, still the same problem. It seems like it's syncing with the stats online or something, like it's permanently changed me to prestige 10, 70. Kinda worried now because i can't change back to my old stats, and if sh!t hits the fan, i'll be screwed when the banhammer hits (if it does). ._. Anyone successfully managed to change to hacked file, then back to original file and it's stayed like that?
    No matter what i do, i exit the game, come back, level 70 prestige 10 again. ><
    Last edited by genephyx; 11-17-2009 at 11:16 AM. Reason: more info

  6. #51
    marek100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by genephyx View Post
    PROBLEM: Having -MAJOR- trouble reverting from hacked file to original file i played with. Done everything as described, deleting files, re-starting, completely wiping, etc etc, but now, every time i go back to MW2 it always says i am max rank prestige 10, even after everything. Anyone else have this problem? anyone know how to fix this? :S

    Incase what i said is hard to understand:

    I had normal file.
    I used hacked file.
    I transferred back to normal file. (worked fine)
    Play around a bit on normal file, Exit.
    Start MW2, Hacked file automatically there again.

    edit: Tried deleting the entire player folder, and the userdata folder, and then restoring the old file, still the same problem. It seems like it's syncing with the stats online or something, like it's permanently changed me to prestige 10, 70. Kinda worried now because i can't change back to my old stats, and if sh!t hits the fan, i'll be screwed when the banhammer hits (if it does). ._. Anyone successfully managed to change to hacked file, then back to original file and it's stayed like that?
    No matter what i do, i exit the game, come back, level 70 prestige 10 again. ><
    Hi just remove players and userdata folder from game dir. then start game ,steam will say some crap about sync. game and all done you got all from lvl 1

  7. #52
    fliger8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by marek100 View Post
    Hi just remove players and userdata folder from game dir. then start game ,steam will say some crap about sync. game and all done you got all from lvl 1
    can't find a "userdata"-folder?! the only folders are logs, main, miles, players, Redist and zone

  8. #53
    marek100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by fliger8 View Post
    can't find a "userdata"-folder?! the only folders are logs, main, miles, players, Redist and zone

    Hi i did screen shoot to show you

    [IMG][/IMG]

  9. #54
    fliger8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by marek100 View Post
    Hi i did screen shoot to show you

    [IMG][/IMG]
    thanks works fine, im now once again lvl 34, hope there will be a hack to be only rank 70 commander and not prestige.

  10. #55
    mexicanguy79's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I guess it was good until it lasted I just got back try it and my cod 6 is been updated so it doesn’t work anymore

  11. #56
    dbs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Stockholm
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    well how big is the risk? i mean its a new game so isnt hard to see if you have used the hack or not?

  12. #57
    DW-MeepMeep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    not working

    hey guys the hack is already old the game version is now 1.0.166 and the hack is for 1.0.165 so upgrade it pleas


    i'm now normal rank 54 but it takes to long to get to 70 :P

  13. #58
    marek100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by mexicanguy79 View Post
    I guess it was good until it lasted I just got back try it and my cod 6 is been updated so it doesn’t work anymore

    Yes m8 didint work any more the latest update store stats on steam server no more lvl 70 hack .

  14. #59
    genephyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by marek100 View Post
    Yes m8 didint work any more the latest update store stats on steam server no more lvl 70 hack .
    shit, now i'm stuck at 70/10 prestige now. faaaaail.

  15. #60
    lucifer185's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    didnt work for me.... once i hit update it would just close COD out

Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. COD 4 1.6 hack
    By Kaiman in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-03-2008, 02:39 PM
  2. Need Lvl Hack
    By Narivan II in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-01-2007, 11:24 PM
  3. lvl hack
    By rodik in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-20-2007, 10:51 AM
  4. lvl hack
    By rodik in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-16-2007, 05:50 PM
  5. All Noobs Read> Making Lvl Hacks.
    By quin123 in forum General
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 06-15-2006, 09:43 AM