Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 135
  1. #61
    Maclaw1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    There u are new version of EA.
    Last edited by Maclaw1; 11-18-2009 at 12:57 PM.

  2. #62
    spency's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    not working for me

    I extracted it to desktop, opened ea and then opened game then alt tabbed out and ran ea and it said needed a playerstat.text file and there was not one, am i doing somthing wrong or...

  3. #63
    klurosu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seetle
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by spency View Post
    I extracted it to desktop, opened ea and then opened game then alt tabbed out and ran ea and it said needed a playerstat.text file and there was not one, am i doing somthing wrong or...
    In the name of... man!, it´s very easy!!:
    take a look...

    Open Steam, open EA, open game in steam...ALT+TAB and run EA.
    DONE!

  4. #64
    spency's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Still says playerstats.txt not found-needs to be in the same folder as this program!
    Last edited by spency; 11-19-2009 at 04:10 AM. Reason: fixed it

  5. #65
    spency's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks man for the update im a moron

  6. #66
    Maclaw1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    U have to extract all of this to the same folder.

  7. #67
    cs347's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    i did it and it said it was sucssesfull but when i enterd game again i was still at the same lvl as befor :S

  8. #68
    mennodings's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dongen
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cool
    guys can someone please uplaod the new 1.0.169 version because
    i need it for friends xD

  9. #69
    HeavyWeapon88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can you make this hack work for 360?

  10. #70
    123rune20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    428
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Quote Originally Posted by HeavyWeapon88 View Post
    Can you make this hack work for 360?
    Lol no. That's ridiculous. Wouldn't work teehee
    "I'd show you the marks, but I don't wanna pull my pants down right now...." Tallahassee Pain.


    List of accomplishments:
    Survive Y2K
    Survive 6/06/06
    Survive May 21st
    Survive 2012



  11. #71
    cs347's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by cs347 View Post
    i did it and it said it was sucssesfull but when i enterd game again i was still at the same lvl as befor :S
    sorry got it to work found a newer version of EA

    good post

  12. #72
    platty5791's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    01AD0938 - deaths

  13. #73
    sk1ll0r2k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    now was an update we need again new version^^

  14. #74
    Daniboo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    When I used this hack it worked for the first couple days, but when I logged on again my account was reset to one. Then every time I play it gives me a notice saying, "Your data is from an old version of the game. You must reset your rank and unlocks to continue." HELP!!

  15. #75
    genephyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Updated again, no new version for this? I don't really want to hack it, just to re-establish my rank BEFORE i used the hack, :\ which i somehow am beginning to think is impossible.

Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. COD 4 1.6 hack
    By Kaiman in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-03-2008, 02:39 PM
  2. Need Lvl Hack
    By Narivan II in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-01-2007, 11:24 PM
  3. lvl hack
    By rodik in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-20-2007, 10:51 AM
  4. lvl hack
    By rodik in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-16-2007, 05:50 PM
  5. All Noobs Read> Making Lvl Hacks.
    By quin123 in forum General
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 06-15-2006, 09:43 AM