Hello everyone,

As you can tell, I'm new to MPGH and I would like to make a proper introduction. So you can clearly see who I am and what my business is here.
I shall start with a little table of content so you can scroll through my introduction reading the things you are interested in.

Table of Contents
  1. About myself
  2. Forum names
  3. Learning
  4. My business here
  5. Last word

1. About myself
My name is Dion Pool, I'm 19 years old and live in the Netherlands. I'm born and raised in Leeuwarden a small city in the Netherlands. I finished elementary school, high school and a couple studies like Desktop Publishing (DTP) level 2 and level 3. I'm going to study graphic design next year which will take 1 and a half year. Finally I want to become a full-time web designer and developer. I've many hobbies such as gaming, watching movies and tv-series, going out with friends, listening to music, build websites and I can go on for ever if I want to tell about them all. I'm currently working at a clothing company which is creating business clothing. I help them by maintaining there website and webshop.

2. Forum names
So many people are interesting in forum names, sometimes I'll get these questions like: Why did you choose this one in particular? What does it mean? Well, I want to explain a few things about it. When I registered at MPGH, I didn't know what kind of name I had to pick. I was questioning my old name which was "Unrecognized" or "iTunes" didn't really wanted to use those names again. So, I had to search for a new one. First thing what popped up in my mind was "Average" but when I typed it in it was already chosen. So I had to come up with a new name but wanted to use the part "Aver" so I came up with "Averagent" which sounded pretty nice.

3. Learning