Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    chargers1all's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    I need an Ip Changer Plox

    Well, as you all know, all of the hacks have been patched. The sad thing is, i have been IP banned and i cant even play legit. If somebody could post an IP changer it would be really helpful.
    HELP ME OUT PEOPLES
    I know this might be the wrong place to post this so if it is a mod could please move for me.

  2. #2
    fbiepidemic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    I highly doubt you are IP banned. The latest patch might have messed something with your firewall or port mappings, which would give you the "cannot connect" error.


    [YOUTUBE]<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/xC03hmS1Brk&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/xC03hmS1Brk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

  3. #3
    chargers1all's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    No i am 100% sure im IP banned. I got IP banned before the patch cause my VIP from another site had an auto mac spoofer.(not gonna name site) Now those are patched and so, yea im IP banned.
    Last edited by chargers1all; 12-23-2009 at 12:52 PM.

  4. #4
    Jesus Farted {Mezo}'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere dark, hidden, and has free Wi-Fi
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Hot
    Well if you need an IP changer... there you go
    Last edited by LegendaryAbbo; 01-07-2010 at 08:32 AM.
    Call Me Mezo

    Visual Basic Semi Expert
    C++ Intermediate
    ASM Still Learning




    Interested in making hacks or bots? Go ahead and msn me wwe_deadman@hotmail.com

  5. #5
    chargers1all's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Cool thanks. Waiting for approval.

  6. #6
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by fbiepidemic View Post
    I highly doubt you are IP banned. The latest patch might have messed something with your firewall or port mappings, which would give you the "cannot connect" error.
    you'er a dumb fuck

    Quote Originally Posted by Jesus Farted {Mezo} View Post
    Well if you need an IP changer... there you go
    you'er dumb too its not a ip its his hardware id soo yeah he is fucked he needs a new part in t like umm vid card or just a new comp all together

  7. #7
    Jesus Farted {Mezo}'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere dark, hidden, and has free Wi-Fi
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Hot
    lol.. where did i say ANYTHING about it being his IP? all i said was 'if you need a changer.. there you go' seriously dude...
    Call Me Mezo

    Visual Basic Semi Expert
    C++ Intermediate
    ASM Still Learning




    Interested in making hacks or bots? Go ahead and msn me wwe_deadman@hotmail.com

  8. #8
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Jesus Farted {Mezo} View Post
    lol.. where did i say ANYTHING about it being his IP? all i said was 'if you need a changer.. there you go' seriously dude...
    well mods Do not approve shit in post lmao fuck

  9. #9
    chargers1all's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Yea luke is right. A MAC Spoofer would be more helpful please.

  10. #10
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by chargers1all View Post
    Yea luke is right. A MAC Spoofer would be more helpful please.
    Teh 420 is always right.

  11. #11
    chargers1all's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Luke420 View Post
    Teh 420 is always right.
    i wouldnt say always...

  12. #12
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by chargers1all View Post
    i wouldnt say always...
    Ok most of the times.

  13. #13
    chargers1all's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Yea your right MOST of the time. I would never say always. And why am i in your sig? I approve of it but i am just wondering.

  14. #14
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by chargers1all View Post
    Yea your right MOST of the time. I would never say always. And why am i in your sig? I approve of it but i am just wondering.
    umm i got bored

  15. #15
    jason7711's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    well i dont know any mac spoofer but i posted a mac address changer last night, but it hasnt been approved yet, but if i get more reviews, it will get approved faster.

    heres the link

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/197-combat...s-changer.html

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. I need a IP changer for COD 4 MW2
    By soundbreaker in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-16-2011, 03:21 AM
  2. Need a little help plox
    By Zimoku in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-21-2010, 07:41 AM
  3. Playspan Error. Need IP Changer for Vista.
    By ShellShock in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-27-2009, 11:51 PM
  4. [REQUEST] I need and IP Changer
    By Kurbo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-14-2009, 09:38 PM
  5. i needs teh helpz on hackings plox
    By prdragon973 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 04:26 PM