Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    TehLaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home playing combat arms
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Exclamation Combat Arms Idea

    What if someone figured out a way to login 2 combat arms account from 1 computer? For example playing 2 accounts in combat arms in just 1 computer?

    It would be very helpful when power leveling.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to TehLaw For This Useful Post:

    bubbaku (12-26-2009)

  3. #2
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,074
    My Mood
    Angry
    I tried, you get logged out from the other logger.

    But there could be away, after all the instant crash BS.

    Anything is possible.

    /Moved to General

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to KING For This Useful Post:

    bubbaku (12-26-2009)

  5. #3
    lengkhong's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    san diego
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by TehLaw View Post
    What if someone figured out a way to login 2 combat arms account from 1 computer? For example playing 2 accounts in combat arms in just 1 computer?

    It would be very helpful when power leveling.
    it is possible my brother did it with maplestory.... all he did was download this thing for it to be done

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to lengkhong For This Useful Post:

    bubbaku (12-26-2009)

  7. #4
    TehLaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home playing combat arms
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Double post delete post plz
    Last edited by TehLaw; 12-26-2009 at 03:32 PM. Reason: accident double post
    [img]http://************.com/sig/020/Lauurence.jpg[/img]

    Yup My kdr Lowered Because of.... POWER-LEVEL-ING

    Combat Arms GUn Decision Chat
    -----------------------------------------------------------

    -(NoobTube100000101010110): What's a good gun?
    -(Lauurence): MK 16 Scar-L its a *Pro Gun*
    -(NoobTube100000101010110): Can I use it?
    -(Lauurence): No
    -(NoobTube100000101010110): Why not?
    -(Lauurence): Just Becuz IDK
    -(NoobTube100000101010110): Why can't I use it?
    -(Lauurence): God read the 2nd post noob!

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to TehLaw For This Useful Post:

    bubbaku (12-26-2009)

  9. #5
    TehLaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home playing combat arms
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Kingstund101 View Post
    I tried, you get logged out from the other logger.

    But there could be away, after all the instant crash BS.

    Anything is possible.

    /Moved to General
    Have you tried changing the IP address of your login and it might work?

    And disabling or changing a code that allows combat arms to run more than once?
    [img]http://************.com/sig/020/Lauurence.jpg[/img]

    Yup My kdr Lowered Because of.... POWER-LEVEL-ING

    Combat Arms GUn Decision Chat
    -----------------------------------------------------------

    -(NoobTube100000101010110): What's a good gun?
    -(Lauurence): MK 16 Scar-L its a *Pro Gun*
    -(NoobTube100000101010110): Can I use it?
    -(Lauurence): No
    -(NoobTube100000101010110): Why not?
    -(Lauurence): Just Becuz IDK
    -(NoobTube100000101010110): Why can't I use it?
    -(Lauurence): God read the 2nd post noob!

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to TehLaw For This Useful Post:

    bubbaku (12-26-2009)

  11. #6
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    7,012
    Reputation
    1207
    Thanks
    2,820
    My Mood
    Inspired
    I don't see the point in this, why would you want to power lvl with just 2 people in the room, your better off playing normal games and getting exp that way.

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Justin For This Useful Post:

    bubbaku (12-26-2009)

  13. #7
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    ...i'm working on it....
    so we need to have 2 SRceens mabey not 1....

    i dont know..yet i need more coders 2 help

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to ^...,^ For This Useful Post:

    bubbaku (12-26-2009)

  15. #8
    neononxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    why do you wanna know?? so you can kill me?
    Posts
    1,227
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    341
    My Mood
    Goofy
    From what i herd.
    You have to unpack the engine to do this.
    The HS also has to be removed from CA & EHSvc.dll.
    Loading content... Please wait while the rest of this post loads.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to neononxxx For This Useful Post:

    bubbaku (12-26-2009)

  17. #9
    dw3fan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WESTSIDE bitches
    Posts
    2,822
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    198
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    IMPOSSIBLE......
    https://soundcloud.com/pnastybeats
    Subscribe + Rate!

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to dw3fan For This Useful Post:

    bubbaku (12-26-2009)

  19. #10
    gtfo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ching Chong Land
    Posts
    1,415
    Reputation
    65
    Thanks
    105
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Xion7200 View Post
    I don't see the point in this, why would you want to power lvl with just 2 people in the room, your better off playing normal games and getting exp that way.
    I agree there isn't much point in this but he could use the accounts to make his kdr better..
    Get The Fuck Out.



  20. The Following User Says Thank You to gtfo For This Useful Post:

    bubbaku (12-26-2009)

  21. #11
    TehLaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home playing combat arms
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Have a brain

    Wow do you guys know what I mean. With 2 accounts you can power level in super spy just use your main account to get all the intel and upload to the thing No need to to do power level and waste other peoples time when all 4 accounts can be done by yourself.
    [img]http://************.com/sig/020/Lauurence.jpg[/img]

    Yup My kdr Lowered Because of.... POWER-LEVEL-ING

    Combat Arms GUn Decision Chat
    -----------------------------------------------------------

    -(NoobTube100000101010110): What's a good gun?
    -(Lauurence): MK 16 Scar-L its a *Pro Gun*
    -(NoobTube100000101010110): Can I use it?
    -(Lauurence): No
    -(NoobTube100000101010110): Why not?
    -(Lauurence): Just Becuz IDK
    -(NoobTube100000101010110): Why can't I use it?
    -(Lauurence): God read the 2nd post noob!

Similar Threads

  1. Combat arms ideas
    By Tigerman4567 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-02-2011, 07:57 PM
  2. Combat arms Game ideas?
    By zebramanz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-01-2009, 12:20 PM
  3. A new combat arms hack Idea...Weapons
    By Jacobas in forum General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-11-2009, 02:53 PM
  4. Idea:Combat Arms Private Server?
    By devildemon in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-12-2008, 01:21 PM
  5. Post your ideas for new Combat Arms Hacks here!
    By PyroCorona in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-02-2008, 06:16 PM