Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    blakjak02's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    Quick noob question...

    How do i use a tapper? I know to disconnect and reconnect but when ever i do it, i disconnect then i reconnect and im dead...

    How long should i disconnect for? Is it a quick , on-off... or is it wait 5 seconds then back on?

    im not actuaally using a tapper, i have a little button on my laptop to disconnect but still, how?

  2. #2
    immortalxgod's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Amused
    do it for 30 minutes and kill everyone and it should work trust me...hehe

  3. #3
    rcheli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Marino
    Posts
    303
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    Well, (Anyone correct me if I'm wrong) I used to play Combat Arms on my laptop and I had a hotkey for turning off wireless and turning it back on, but the thing was, when ever I'd tap I usually do it for 1-6 seconds and press it again. Never tried more than 6 secs.
    XBox Live: LeftTundra CombatArms: Vietpowa
    You've got to love MPGH
    San Marino High School Titan Football!

    A rookie pirate joins the pirate crew, the captain, worried asks the rookie if he had any questions.
    Rookie: Captain, what do we do if we have the "urge"?
    Captain: You see that barrel over there with the little hole? You use that to overcome your "urge". But you can't use the barrel on Thrusdays.
    Rookie: Why can't I do it on Thrusdays?
    Captain: Cause Thrusdays is your turn in the barrel!

    I'm not racist, I just like a good laugh
    What is the difference between a canoe and a jew?
    A canoe tips. //
    Go Steelers!

  4. #4
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    7,012
    Reputation
    1207
    Thanks
    2,820
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by immortalxgod View Post
    do it for 30 minutes and kill everyone and it should work trust me...hehe
    LOL, I see what your trying to do, but only do it for a few seconds, and your dead cause people found you and killed you, you need to find a good hiding spot and then do it!

    ALSO, wrong section, remember to post in the help section!

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


  5. #5
    blakjak02's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by immortalxgod View Post
    do it for 30 minutes and kill everyone and it should work trust me...hehe


    ohh, sorry, wrong section.... (didnt even know there was a help section :P)
    Last edited by blakjak02; 01-02-2010 at 02:34 AM.

  6. #6
    Luke6.5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Luke420's house
    Posts
    1,112
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    But what exactly does it do

  7. #7
    bloddyapache's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,273
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Amazed
    on a laptop dosent work to good i have tried it again like i use to and its not as good as when i do it with my ethernet cable thank me if i helped
    add me on psn ---> vlackops

Similar Threads

  1. Noob Question
    By JustKnowMe in forum General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-14-2008, 06:03 PM
  2. QUICK QUICK NOOBS START ASKING FOR CA HACKS!~
    By Kleenex in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 08-30-2008, 04:30 PM
  3. noob question
    By rambuki in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-15-2008, 02:09 PM
  4. Noob question
    By thedrowningfish in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-04-2007, 09:22 AM
  5. Hacking world of warcraft? & a noob question
    By arsholio in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-08-2006, 02:55 PM

Tags for this Thread