Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22
  1. #1
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused

    Camtasia Studio 6 Keygen

    Ok guys im here to release my MPGH themed camtasia studio 6 keygen. Camtasia is a $300 recording program, sorta like fraps but much more high quality. If your computer is powerful enough to handle it, I would highly recommend recording CA videos with camtasia. It also has a record powerpoint, and record voice feature. It also has a video-creation layout like windows media player so you can piece together videos as soon as your record them. Here is the link to the camtasia site just enter an email and click download. Download Camtasia Studio 30-Day Trial (40 MB Download)
    It is 100% clean and i have been using it for a while and havnt encontered any issues. I cannot get virus scans of it because it is such a large file. Ok the keygen is simple enough to use, just click generate code a few times and C&P the code into camtasia when it asks you for a registration code.
    Pic of Keygen:

    Pic of Camtasia:

    Virus Scans Of keygen:
    Virustotal. MD5: c27cdb22f41778cc6a77baa38910c926 Suspicious.Insight Sus/Keygen-A ( 2/41 Both are false positives due to it being a keygen)
    Camtasia Studio 6 Keygen.rar MD5:b52582757a7ff3ef742b678a5933dc5f - VirSCAN.org Scanners did not find malware!
    Thank me for saving you 300 dollars
    Last edited by Bombsaway707; 02-20-2010 at 04:28 PM.

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Bombsaway707 For This Useful Post:

    Karma (05-28-2011),bonified920 (03-05-2013),Iron7Rebel (02-20-2010)

  3. #2
    azneaglez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your closet that your neighbors stole from you -.-
    Posts
    436
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Asleep
    wasn't there a Camtasia key gen going around... I dunno well good job i guess. I dunno how good Camtasia is.
    (X) Doing Nothing
    ( ) 999 posts

    You know you want to click it

    Free Aimbot

  4. #3
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by azneaglez View Post
    wasn't there a Camtasia key gen going around... I dunno well good job i guess. I dunno how good Camtasia is.
    Hmm maybe im not sure, i cracked the program and made this one from scratch. It is for the latest version of camtasia(6.3) and its MPGH themed

  5. #4
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,073
    My Mood
    Angry
    Re-Upload the VirusTotal scan.

  6. #5
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by KING View Post
    Re-Upload the VirusTotal scan.
    ok doin that now
    edit: done
    Last edited by Bombsaway707; 02-20-2010 at 04:27 PM.

  7. #6
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,073
    My Mood
    Angry
    They are false positives.
    /Approved
    Post results

  8. #7
    Iron7Rebel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a hobo hut...
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Hey man i downloaded it and it works great! + Thanks

  9. #8
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Iron7Rebel View Post
    Hey man i downloaded it and it works great! + Thanks
    Thanks, glad you like it

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Bombsaway707 For This Useful Post:

    D3Dh0oker (02-20-2010)

  11. #9
    D3Dh0oker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Snow vally
    Posts
    1,850
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Angelic
    not hard to get keys. but putting into c++ or vb for us? thanks

  12. #10
    Mannan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ny
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Confused
    I had this 1 year ago o.O
    Last edited by Mannan; 02-20-2010 at 06:08 PM.

  13. #11
    Shocking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your pants.
    Posts
    4,116
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,027
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Are you sure its better then fraps, would i be able to run it?
    4.00gb ram, 3.16GHZ, and i cbf remembering the rest.

    Check out my montage, and look at its footage.
    Would it be better? Just search "Shocking's CA"

  14. #12
    Mannan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ny
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Confused
    Camstasia is not meant for games. It's meant for screen capturing. Check out my tutorial videos- I used Camstasia to record my screen, and now it's in perfect HD.

    Youtube- Craft531


    If you don't want to make tutorials like mine, then don't get Camstasia.

  15. #13
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Shocking View Post
    Are you sure its better then fraps, would i be able to run it?
    4.00gb ram, 3.16GHZ, and i cbf remembering the rest.

    Check out my montage, and look at its footage.
    Would it be better? Just search "Shocking's CA"
    This is like a HQ version of fraps, i did some test recordings and it doesnt blur at all. Im not sure if its necessarily better then fraps but it does have alot more features. You can customize tons of stuff in the recording, and then edit it as soon as you record it. If fraps doesnt record HQ, then this would be a better choice because it does. And ill look up your montage in a sec and tell u if camtasia would make it HQ. Edit: It would probably make your video sharper/clearer if ur pc can handle running engine and camtasia at the same time
    Quote Originally Posted by Mannan View Post
    Camstasia is not meant for games. It's meant for screen capturing. Check out my tutorial videos- I used Camstasia to record my screen, and now it's in perfect HD.

    Youtube- Craft531


    If you don't want to make tutorials like mine, then don't get Camstasia.
    I use camtasia instead of fraps because it records HD and it makes a sharper image
    Last edited by Bombsaway707; 02-20-2010 at 06:50 PM.

  16. #14
    ~G36E~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,620
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    424
    My Mood
    Amused
    Works Download This

  17. #15
    darthmala's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    "American Idiot" by Green Day
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by bombsaway707 View Post
    I use camtasia instead of fraps because it records HD and it makes a sharper image
    Yeah it does get sharper because it is encoding the footage to whichever you use to capture with other than .avi, Fraps records in an uncompressed form of .avi but since the file is so large, after encoding it will make lose quality. However, like mentioned before, Camtasia is meant for screen capturing, not gaming. One of the main thing you'll notice is the frame rate, unless you have a incredible powerful computer (say 3+ GHz Processor). The only useless feature that in Camtasia is the built in video editor, since I already have Vegas to do that, I use the freeware Camstudio instead of Camtasia. Both works the same way, you just have less options to work with in Camstudio.

    I don't recommend using Camtasia over Fraps if you are going to get footage from a game only because it consumes a lot of resource.

    Oh to get HD on Fraps, the In-Game resolution has to be atleast 720p or 1080p or anything higher. Additionaly, you can modify it on Vegas, but you may see some blurs on the textbox.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. ☻[CAMTASIA STUDIO 7 TEST VIDEO]☻
    By tabuzo013 in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-06-2010, 12:54 AM
  2. Camtasia Studio 7 Keygen
    By dylan40 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-02-2010, 05:14 PM
  3. [Release] Camtasia Studio 6.1 Keygen [Release]
    By pearL. in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 03:40 AM
  4. How do I get Camtasia Studios Recorder for Free?(Registered Version)
    By XxDrazzoXxZ in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-24-2008, 05:26 PM
  5. Camtasia Studio 4.01
    By mostwanted in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-18-2007, 11:53 PM