Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    alcapwn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    How to INCREASE kdr while using afk bot!

    1. Use an aimbot with the visual check (checks if target is visible) and autofire (fires for you) and auto aim (auto aims to the target without hotkey)
    2. Turn on the afk bot
    3. Let it on
    4. Find lots of gp and lots of exp and a kdr increase.

  2. #2
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Orly? You didn't know this?

    How to increase kdr legitly: Camp like a bitch pussy and kill me and make me mad...

  3. #3
    pepsi233's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dasdas
    Posts
    2,357
    Reputation
    85
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    HAHA crusty tats funny some people already know this but for others it helps






    I like Flengo <3.

    Mc565 isn't even good at ca men.

  4. #4
    D3Dh0oker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Snow vally
    Posts
    1,850
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Angelic
    first off, nice ima try this when i get mpgh vip and der is no pub aimbot >.> so yea...

  5. #5
    bloddyapache's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,273
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Amazed
    lol crusty u always make me lmfao XD and true theres no pub aimbot so no point if you dont have vip
    add me on psn ---> vlackops

  6. #6
    Alby-kun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    你是黑人嗎?
    Posts
    4,286
    Reputation
    39
    Thanks
    428
    My Mood
    Fine
    There are no working afk bots anyways D:
    E.M.C.: ♫3@T M0∂Я ¢4TZ♫

  7. #7
    bloddyapache's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,273
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun View Post
    There are no working afk bots anyways D:
    true i for got about that
    add me on psn ---> vlackops

Similar Threads

  1. Do u guys/gals use AFK bot?
    By IchigoK in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 09-09-2011, 12:17 PM
  2. How da FUK do i recude the lagg while using Dave's HACK!
    By Xm8Ghost in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-05-2010, 07:48 PM
  3. What Programs Do You Use to Make a AFK Bot?
    By doingtimeforlife in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-24-2009, 05:11 PM
  4. "HOW TO USE LEVEL BOT+GP"??? NEED HELP
    By zekeria in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 10:20 AM
  5. [HELP] How Do I Inject Im using viper101 GP and lvl Bot!
    By qdewased in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 03:32 PM