Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 29 of 29
  1. #16
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    if you're using instant reload.. When you fire, you just shoot blanks so overall, instant reload is useless.. it's been patched.. THERE IS YOUR FIX
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  2. #17
    D3Dh0oker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Snow vally
    Posts
    1,850
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by CRUSTY View Post
    Lady gaga has a penis with instant reloads

    It blank fires a lot
    ...wtf!!! , jelosu her penis is bigger than urs

  3. #18
    Synchromanica's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The internet.
    Posts
    5,120
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    615
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by CRUSTY View Post
    Lady gaga has a penis with instant reloads

    It blank fires a lot
    Rofl, way more than a lot!

  4. #19
    azneaglez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your closet that your neighbors stole from you -.-
    Posts
    436
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Lol Instant recoil is fail . Isn't it now just cross modding a machine gun to that fat spec gun?...
    (X) Doing Nothing
    ( ) 999 posts

    You know you want to click it

    Free Aimbot

  5. #20
    Spook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    568
    I think instant reload will stop reloading instantly and only show the frames for it while your character is still reloading.
    I'm back.

  6. #21
    BossMan.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BossWorld
    Posts
    3,314
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I used instant reload yesterday, it worked.



  7. #22
    bloddyapache's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,273
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Amazed
    it works for me just fine

  8. #23
    Kevin Rudd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Parliament House, Canberra, Australia
    Posts
    2,117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    124
    its just nexon. oh wow i tapped every1 without tapping . thx nexon
    Quote Originally Posted by -James View Post
    If i suck your cock everyday can i get a government job?

    Gillard = Communist
    "Australia stands ready to provide any assistance, such as energy assistance, bilateral development or any safeguard expertise that we may be able to offer


    KEVIN RUDD FOR MM-NEW LEADERSHIP

  9. #24
    MissRandomSpam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    @ Barbie's House
    Posts
    2,342
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    584
    what he means is: insta reload doesnt work properly
    if u shoot while reloading, the enemys take no damage
    why?
    reload is server sided

  10. #25
    R3V's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Well
    Posts
    3,924
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    328
    =.=

    ACHoo

  11. #26
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    I guess No reload is little buggy, that's why.

  12. #27
    -V I R U S-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    →♥n o ߣ ޵RpL!♥←
    Posts
    384
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Sick
    Yea same thing happend to meh. Dont use no ReLoaD

  13. #28
    Aerial's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    For those wondering about no reload it does not the way it should but there is a way to cut the time of reloading. First either run out of ammo in the magazine or press the Reload button. Make sure in the Longetivity hack No reload is highlighted. While it's reloading you can press the Right Arrow. It should be done reloading. For those who still don't get it here's an example:
    L96A1 5 Bullets. bam! bam! bam! bam! bam! Oh no! ran out of ammo *gun starts reloading* press right arrow when No Reload is highlighted during the reload animation. You're then ready to go.

  14. #29
    -V I R U S-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    →♥n o ߣ ޵RpL!♥←
    Posts
    384
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Sick
    How did you figure that out very nice?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Which gun with caltrops for cabin fever?
    By nipoonnipoonnip in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-10-2011, 01:58 PM
  2. help with cabin fever need hackers
    By WOLFPACK X69X in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 01:39 AM
  3. How to beat Cabin Fever With Pub hacks!
    By gbatemper in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 01-07-2010, 06:50 AM
  4. WHOLEY SHIT HOW FAR HAVE YOU GOT ON CABIN FEVER?
    By Luke6.5 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 12-25-2009, 11:10 AM
  5. New Fireteam Mission: Cabin Fever
    By riceking in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-24-2009, 02:08 AM