Thread: ss/fraps

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    IDEALPRETTYBOY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ︻┳テ=一
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    ss/fraps

    for some reason no matter what program i use to take a screen shot it wont take it... i was wondering if ne one had ne clue to what maybe happening? i ve used fraps an hypercam changed hotkeys changed location of where the file is being sent still nothing....

  2. #2
    Shocking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your pants.
    Posts
    4,116
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,027
    My Mood
    Shocked
    This should be in the help section,
    I don't know what the problem is sorry D:
    Have you tried the regular combat arms screenshot button?

  3. #3
    Jabuuty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,221
    Reputation
    1468
    Thanks
    4,093
    PRT SCR SYS RQ
    It's the Windows Print Screen key.



Similar Threads

  1. Fraps 2.9.1 Build 6680 cracked
    By llvengancell in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-16-2007, 04:45 PM
  2. problem with fraps
    By josser in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-21-2007, 12:48 AM