Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    murderer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Disscussion requestionation? ehhh!

    Can anyone make an incredibly simple injector that takes up barely any CPU usage?

    Gonna bich? dont care.

  2. #2
    Jabuuty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,221
    Reputation
    1468
    Thanks
    4,093
    It's called opening the Task Manager and deleting the Injector process kid...


  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Jabuuty671 For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]InCognito (04-08-2010)

  4. #3
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    That closes the injector, retard

    Look in the source codes section there is a simple one that injects 1 .dll at a time

    or just get a better computer

  5. #4
    Shocking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your pants.
    Posts
    4,116
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,027
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Winject, o-o
    Isn't that the basic of the basic?

  6. #5
    privatebomley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    1 Microsoft Way, Redmond, WA‎
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Cool
    What computer do you have, seriously.
    The only CPU's that could be affected by injectors are AMD Semprons or Intel Atoms and Pentiums.
    If you have them, you shouldn't be playing Combat Arms anyway.
    Descartes: "I think, therefore I am."

  7. #6
    murderer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    No im pretty sure im using an Xp running 450 watts and using a Geforce 9400GT 1024MB
    combat arms and hackers = lag duh what?

  8. #7
    Crusty-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Pensive
    No I'm pretty sure your computer is pretty shitty

    Close out some processes

  9. #8
    Jabuuty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,221
    Reputation
    1468
    Thanks
    4,093
    Quote Originally Posted by murderer View Post
    No im pretty sure im using an Xp running 450 watts and using a Geforce 9400GT 1024MB
    combat arms and hackers = lag duh what?
    The hackers on Combat Arms don't cause the lag.
    It's either:
    Your Computer
    Your Internet
    Your CA Settings
    Combat Arm's Servers


  10. #9
    andrew77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under Your Bed.
    Posts
    321
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    73
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by Crusty- View Post
    No I'm pretty sure your computer is pretty shitty

    Close out some processes
    Yeah. Im Using A Lame Compuer Right Now, And Is Running So Much Stuff.
    (Makes My Comp Runn Slow). -_-
    :/

  11. #10
    Jabuuty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,221
    Reputation
    1468
    Thanks
    4,093
    Use FaithInjector and go to settings
    Tick in: Close After Injection or whatever is similiar to that
    Get an injector that has auto-close


  12. #11
    Shocking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your pants.
    Posts
    4,116
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,027
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Buy a portable hardrive.
    Put all your shit on there, a lot of time needed though. o-o

  13. #12
    Solley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    because we all dont know eachother
    Posts
    2,763
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    lol i wish i could install the os on a portable harddrive o.o
    Quote Originally Posted by Nexon View Post
    Attention Soldiers!
    Me and Sam 69.
    --Combat Arms Command--
    good to know, Nexon.

    (\__/)
    (>_<)
    ('') ('')

  14. #13
    Shocking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your pants.
    Posts
    4,116
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,027
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Impossible, (:
    Motherboard goes to hardrive.
    And the portable hardrives don't have that wire port.

  15. #14
    IHelper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ask me tommorow
    Posts
    4,797
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    2,054
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Whats the point
    You want respect
    Earn it.

  16. #15
    LegendaryAbbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,244
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    546
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by murderer View Post
    Can anyone make an incredibly simple injector that takes up barely any CPU usage?

    Gonna bich? dont care.
    Injectors are only open for like 10 seconds why does it matter?

    And anyway, injectors take up barely any usage in the first place.

Similar Threads

  1. [Disscussion]WarRock or Combat arms?
    By DeityLike in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 02-17-2010, 09:21 AM
  2. SOTW #22 Disscussion
    By tagger28 in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 09-23-2009, 05:04 PM
  3. ..Ehhh
    By Ryguy in forum Showroom
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-13-2009, 07:46 AM
  4. Ehhh....to he who bant meh...
    By SadisticGrin in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-01-2007, 12:56 AM