Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 33
  1. #16
    IHelper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ask me tommorow
    Posts
    4,797
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    2,054
    My Mood
    Amazed
    edit with after effects if your pro
    You want respect
    Earn it.

  2. #17
    privatebomley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    1 Microsoft Way, Redmond, WA‎
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Cool
    Fraps, definitely.
    Pirated version here:
    Fraps v3.2.2 Retail-[HB] (download torrent) - TPB
    Descartes: "I think, therefore I am."

  3. #18
    Solley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    because we all dont know eachother
    Posts
    2,763
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    I think you could use xfire too
    Quote Originally Posted by Nexon View Post
    Attention Soldiers!
    Me and Sam 69.
    --Combat Arms Command--
    good to know, Nexon.

    (\__/)
    (>_<)
    ('') ('')

  4. #19
    pepsi233's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dasdas
    Posts
    2,357
    Reputation
    85
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Use the new fraps 3.22 and sony vegas pro for ur video editing






    I like Flengo <3.

    Mc565 isn't even good at ca men.

  5. #20
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Xfire D/c you ingame
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  6. #21
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Yeah xfire isn't allowed for combat arms or something

  7. #22
    -ZigZag-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Lmao rhought they fixed that

  8. #23
    KingDot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Goodbye
    Posts
    11,806
    Reputation
    1167
    Thanks
    1,333
    My Mood
    Busy
    Well I think FRAPS is the most used game recorder ever.

    And I think that Sony Vegas Pro [I hav full! :3 ] Is the most used editor.

    Well, in your case.
    Love you all


    ~BE A PART OF MPGH. JOIN GROUPS~




    (┛◉Д◉)┛彡┻━┻
    ლ(ಠ益ಠ)ლ

    Quote Originally Posted by KingDot
    Flame bait and instigate

  9. #24
    tempta43's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    983
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Bored
    Okay, I tried out FRAPS but it take up too much space.. It crashes my computer after 5 minutes. Any suggestions? [Idc for the video editor, I use Sony Vegas Pro]

    I'M BACK.. I guess. :S

  10. #25
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    You can find fraps here dude



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  11. #26
    BossMan.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BossWorld
    Posts
    3,314
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Try CamStudio.



  12. #27
    lickanut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    try camtasia dude. it's pretty laggy but not as bad as fraps. i personally use fraps because i have 16GB of ram, but for you.. sounds like you have a shit pc. try getting 16gb ram

  13. #28
    BossMan.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BossWorld
    Posts
    3,314
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Is 16GB of RAM even possible?



  14. #29
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    12gb is possible, and there are motherboards which support 16gb, but idk

    Seems dumb unless you're running 500 processes at once

  15. #30
    miki08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,428
    Reputation
    -6
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Asleep
    fraps registered is best the much fps the less u lagg just choose type in that fps rate box 60 and mark it
    -

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to make a BlackOps Montage with no recording software
    By GForce-Cody in forum General Console Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-05-2011, 07:15 AM
  2. Record Breaking! Omgwtfbbq
    By pimpineggs in forum Debate Fort
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-11-2007, 05:08 PM
  3. Paladin Montage O.o
    By EleMentX in forum General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-26-2006, 09:43 AM
  4. recording packet help!!!!!
    By iwillkillyou in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 08:48 AM