Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 33
  1. #1
    tempta43's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    983
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Bored

    Montage Recorder

    Hey guys, I really need help.
    I want to record a montage but most recorders blow.
    I need one that doesn't take up much space and is lag free.
    [WeGame, GameCam & Fraps are out of the question]
    So, can you help? Thanks

    I'M BACK.. I guess. :S

  2. #2
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    I think FRAPS is your best bet here.

  3. #3
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Lag is part of using a recorded

    Record at 60fps and tweak from there

  4. #4
    -Simply-Own-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Section
    Posts
    2,228
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Sony Vegas To Edit Your Video.

    Use Fraps {Fully Registerd one}

    Need Help? With Anything? Add Me On Msn.
    simplyown123@hotmail.com



    Made By Me

    -----------------------------------------------------------------


  5. #5
    mooserman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    529
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Busy
    All recorders lagg like crazy, but if you don't want lag just take a video camera and record your computer screen. lol
    [YOUTUBE]NsOG1khq8Rs[/YOUTUBE]

    ^^^Check Out the Crazy Black Chick that was on my Bus^^^






  6. #6
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    If you got a good pc you can record with 60+ fps.
    Then just edit the video with sony vegas
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

  7. #7
    tempta43's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    983
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by hejsan View Post
    If you got a good pc you can record with 60+ fps.
    Then just edit the video with sony vegas
    Edit what?
    &
    "FRAPS IS OUT OF THE QUESTION"

    I'M BACK.. I guess. :S

  8. #8
    CrustyObama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under a Rock
    Posts
    1,210
    Reputation
    89
    Thanks
    210
    My Mood
    Amused
    If the reason you can't use Fraps is because you have to pay to use, you CAN get it for free. Just look around the forums here, particularly the tools forum. I know at least two forums here where you can get free Fraps. One has a newer version than the other. Check it out!
    .





    ˙˙˙sʞɔɐɥ

  9. #9
    InCognito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15,310
    Reputation
    1228
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    I think its because its laggy...

  10. #10
    breaksafe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Bored
    c I like WeGame Idk, It doesnt lag me.
    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Get off the minions dicks.
    1337 G33kz
    NiiGHT 0WLZ
    Mpgh.net - PR0 H4CK3RZ!



    Be An EPIC NOOB []

  11. #11
    tempta43's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    983
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Bored
    How do you even use WeGame?

    I'M BACK.. I guess. :S

  12. #12
    popsingh123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In ur mom
    Posts
    708
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    make back up for your whole computer in a usb drives(s) or Dvd(s)

    get fraps... ,record ,u wont lag..

  13. #13
    tempta43's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    983
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by popsingh123 View Post
    make back up for your whole computer in a usb drives(s) or Dvd(s)

    get fraps... ,record ,u wont lag..
    How might I do that?

    I'M BACK.. I guess. :S

  14. #14
    tempta43's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    983
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Bored
    sorry
    lagg

    I'M BACK.. I guess. :S

  15. #15
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    I dunno, fraps just Crashes my whole computer when I open it. anyone else got that problem?
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to flameswor10 For This Useful Post:

    tempta43 (04-27-2010)

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to make a BlackOps Montage with no recording software
    By GForce-Cody in forum General Console Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-05-2011, 07:15 AM
  2. Record Breaking! Omgwtfbbq
    By pimpineggs in forum Debate Fort
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-11-2007, 05:08 PM
  3. Paladin Montage O.o
    By EleMentX in forum General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-26-2006, 09:43 AM
  4. recording packet help!!!!!
    By iwillkillyou in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 08:48 AM