Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 23 of 23
  1. #16
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    RAM doesn't speed up the game, a faster GPU does...

    If you don't have enough ram to run Combat Arms without lag, yet have a graphics card that can cope with it, get your priorities straight or run less processes

  2. #17
    NOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,863
    Reputation
    425
    Thanks
    8,598
    Quote Originally Posted by CRUSTY View Post
    RAM doesn't speed up the game, a faster GPU does...

    If you don't have enough ram to run Combat Arms without lag, yet have a graphics card that can cope with it, get your priorities straight or run less processes
    Agree. I added 1.5 Gigs of RAM to one of my laptops and WoW or CA didn't run ANY faster. For Combat Arms, you don't need to most fancy $300 graphics card.

    I got a NVIDA GeForce 9100 and I run everything fine. It's not even a gaming card.

    If getting a graphics card isn't an option, TuneUp Utilities and GameBooster are two great programs to enhance the speed of your computer.

    Here is where you can find graphics cards at a good price: Newegg.com - Desktop Graphics / Video Cards,HD 4650

  3. #18
    pepsi233's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dasdas
    Posts
    2,357
    Reputation
    85
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    uu dont look like ur lagging but the quality lol it just ... is fked up lol






    I like Flengo <3.

    Mc565 isn't even good at ca men.

  4. #19
    privatebomley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    1 Microsoft Way, Redmond, WA‎
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Cool
    At least you should overclock your GPU .
    What GPU do you have right now?
    Descartes: "I think, therefore I am."

  5. #20
    Synchromanica's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The internet.
    Posts
    5,120
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    615
    My Mood
    Mellow
    I don't see any lag.

  6. #21
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    You're using hypercam, right?

  7. #22
    BossMan.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BossWorld
    Posts
    3,314
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Meh. It's watchable.



  8. #23
    ChimiBang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South California
    Posts
    5,870
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    441
    My Mood
    Mellow
    not using hypercam using fraps also i dont have a graphic cards its intergated something XD im using a laptop D:


    Multi

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Poll]Should guest`s be able to view the site
    By s911turbo in forum General
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 07-09-2009, 06:42 AM
  2. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-13-2009, 01:03 PM
  3. need help please view this topic
    By goodfella2 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-06-2009, 01:30 PM
  4. Josephjboogie3, please view this thread
    By NetNavi in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-24-2007, 10:56 PM
  5. Can't view topics in this tread, same as market was
    By iemand8 in forum MapleStory Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-16-2007, 01:13 PM