Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    havi0x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Clemente, California
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bashful

    Lightbulb MHS/Cheat Engine

    recently ive been trying to get MHS and CE working with CA, the end result is either a msg box saying CA cant be ran or after the loading screen CA closes and goes to the end banner. in MHS there is a anti anti cheat detection option but after hours of fiddling around with the 5 bars and values ( if u dont kno wat i mean, open MHS, goto tools, click ACC and ull see it) it doesnt work . i do have a few ideas which im going to test out; 1st is hiding all trace that MHS or CE is running. 2nd is using a type of virtual desktop to run MHS and CE or lower the process value to make it seem as if it were a background process. 3rd like the 2nd idea but have the virtual desktop running on a linux based OS with wine or any other windows emulator to run MHS/CE. hopefully i cant get back to u guys with the results soon if let me kno if u have some ideas to add to my list or questions about this. after reading this say hi to MR. BOBO lol
    peace out

  2. #2
    Samueldo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Meh
    Posts
    1,024
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    346
    My Mood
    Inspired
    1. Wrong section.
    2. If you're going to fix it yourself, what's the point of posting?
    Quote Originally Posted by Grim View Post
    glad to be an inspiration
    Minions rule. /endof

    InjectPlz Refresh - download v1.0 now!

  3. #3
    Invidus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,174
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    647
    My Mood
    Bored
    Cheat Engine's don't work in CA. Well not the current ones anyway.

  4. #4
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    The MHS that SethSkyler packed still works for me but it only lasts about5-10 mins before being detected.



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  5. #5
    havi0x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Clemente, California
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bashful
    yeah i kno they dont work right now, just a discussion thread about getting it to work, see wat other have done are trying and their results

  6. #6
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    well, the coders have to be getting thier addies somehow..

    it maybe better for us if it's kept a secret XD



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  7. #7
    havi0x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Clemente, California
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bashful
    yeah im wondering exactly how they do that, and true it might be better but info is always good to share right :P

  8. #8
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    i guess we aint 1337 enough for that info..



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  9. #9
    havi0x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Clemente, California
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bashful
    really? btw wats 1337 mean haha, and there are so many coding teams out there right now so u would think if there was some secret program tht it would surely be heard of right?

  10. #10
    FORCE™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Omg ure a pedaphile
    Posts
    4,226
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    665
    My Mood
    Goofy
    You need a bypass for cheat engine to work in Combat Arms and we currently have no working bypasses.
    /Closed


    LIVERPOOL FC


Similar Threads

  1. [Help] What is MHS/Cheat Engine
    By Wiirtuallca in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-19-2009, 04:16 AM
  2. [Tutorial] Unlimted Ammo and No Reload with Cheat Engine or MHS
    By dohp111 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 152
    Last Post: 10-09-2009, 10:56 PM
  3. Taking all MHS/Cheat Engine knowlage as i can
    By Ragehax in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-06-2009, 02:33 AM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 02:48 AM
  5. Cheat Engine w/ Use CE or MHS bypass
    By memom in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-29-2009, 11:51 AM