Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    gitorla15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Angelic

    I got a dumb question

    as you read in the title it sais it all but im going to ask it anyway:

    can i play combat arms NA without a IP hider in holland?

  2. #2
    Jabuuty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,221
    Reputation
    1468
    Thanks
    4,093
    With Lag?
    Yes
    With Lag?
    no

    possibility of you getting a working/safe/great IP Hider/Changer?
    40%

    Is it worth it?
    If you're desperate


  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Jabuuty671 For This Useful Post:

    gitorla15 (06-17-2010)

  4. #3
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by jabuuty671 View Post
    With Lag?
    Yes
    With Lag?
    no

    possibility of you getting a working/safe/great IP Hider/Changer?
    40%

    Is it worth it?
    If you're desperate
    QFT.
    /Closed
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Ummm... i Got A Stupid Question ( I'm new And Don't Blame me)
    By sen123 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-10-2010, 08:35 PM
  2. Dumb Question :S?
    By 1JENUZ1 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-31-2009, 04:28 PM
  3. I got a noob question!!!
    By Like-A-Boss in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-06-2009, 12:00 PM
  4. I got a good question
    By allen81973 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-29-2007, 12:25 PM