Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 35
  1. #16
    ~G36E~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,620
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    424
    My Mood
    Amused
    Ps3 controlloer and CA is beast

  2. #17
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Lol, I've always wanted to play CA with a ps3 or Xbox controller. Sounds like fun and yes, it is possible to play CA with controllers
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  3. #18
    Polo™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Im awsome and i fuck dolphins. Shwag Shwag Shwagg
    Posts
    10,120
    Reputation
    612
    Thanks
    861
    My Mood
    Pensive
    FUCK, i hav an old uncle tom 2004 keyboard, can i use that?

  4. #19
    cooki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    على جبل رأس حجري
    Posts
    632
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Waka_Flocka_Flame View Post
    FUCK, i hav an old uncle tom 2004 keyboard, can i use that?
    if is has shift, ctrl, QWASDERF, and the #'s 1-5 why not? /
    but Idk what that is.
    Press it If I helped

  5. #20
    Polo™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Im awsome and i fuck dolphins. Shwag Shwag Shwagg
    Posts
    10,120
    Reputation
    612
    Thanks
    861
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by cooki View Post
    if is has shift, ctrl, QWASDERF, and the #'s 1-5 why not? /
    but Idk what that is.
    I got this pc last year, and the kboard or it uses usb port

  6. #21
    cooki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    على جبل رأس حجري
    Posts
    632
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Waka_Flocka_Flame View Post


    I got this pc last year, and the kboard or it uses usb port
    My comp has like 7or 9 usb ports, but it still should have the old style plugs or you can buy an adapter if it doesn't for $5-10.
    Press it If I helped

  7. #22
    Wax.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sexi Land, Wanna join me?
    Posts
    4,918
    Reputation
    285
    Thanks
    615
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Om I don't think you can it would be very hard mate, very hard.



    Windows File--------Anime Lord--------Wax.

    Donate To Me


  8. #23
    Polo™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Im awsome and i fuck dolphins. Shwag Shwag Shwagg
    Posts
    10,120
    Reputation
    612
    Thanks
    861
    My Mood
    Pensive
    I cant buy nuttin right now

  9. #24
    cooki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    على جبل رأس حجري
    Posts
    632
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Look for this on the back of your computer:
    If you don't have it then you're fucked
    Press it If I helped

  10. #25
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    Quote Originally Posted by cooki View Post
    Look for this on the back of your computer:
    If you don't have it then you're fucked

    If you have a green/teal one, use that.


  11. #26
    Polo™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Im awsome and i fuck dolphins. Shwag Shwag Shwagg
    Posts
    10,120
    Reputation
    612
    Thanks
    861
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by cooki View Post
    Look for this on the back of your computer:
    If you don't have it then you're fucked
    ITS NOT THERE!!!!!!!!

  12. #27
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    Quote Originally Posted by Waka_Flocka_Flame View Post


    ITS NOT THERE!!!!!!!!
    You're fucked.


  13. #28
    Jabuuty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,221
    Reputation
    1468
    Thanks
    4,093
    Quote Originally Posted by Waka_Flocka_Flame View Post
    FUCK, i hav an old uncle tom 2004 keyboard, can i use that?
    I had a 1990's keyboard which I had to use because all the keyboards in my house were missing and we had no batteries for my 2 wireless lol.


  14. #29
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    My 360 still has the original batteries and i got it for christmas and it still works....

    i think my batteries are possessed or something

    yeah, i spilled coffee on my good usb gaming keyboard..

    i'm forced to use my old IBM ps/2 keyboard

    it goes clack clack clack clack clack clack clack clack clack clack



    thats why i never throw shit away like this...

    it's been sitting in a box for nearly 20 years

    (not actual photo, but close)
    Last edited by AVGN; 07-22-2010 at 03:20 PM.



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  15. #30
    Jabooty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,143
    Reputation
    90
    Thanks
    138
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post
    My 360 still has the original batteries and i got it for christmas and it still works....

    i think my batteries are possessed or something

    yeah, i spilled coffee on my good usb gaming keyboard..

    i'm forced to use my old IBM ps/2 keyboard

    it goes clack clack clack clack clack clack clack clack clack clack



    thats why i never throw shit away like this...

    it's been sitting in a box for nearly 20 years

    (not actual photo, but close)

    My piece of shit is shittier than your shit

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How can I play CA without TEXTURES.rez file?
    By iAlbertcas in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-08-2011, 05:24 PM
  2. how can I play CF ph. without lag ?
    By boyrent in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-15-2011, 01:55 PM
  3. can't play warrock on vista help!
    By 916freddi in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-17-2010, 02:18 AM
  4. How can I play Gunbound World CHampion!?
    By Beer_Hunter in forum GunBound Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-27-2007, 09:12 AM
  5. how can i play beta now????
    By domin8666 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-28-2007, 12:01 PM