Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Epickk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    440
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Crash at Login Screen with no errros

    I have no hacks on or anything. Reinstalled like 3 times already. I think it has to do with Win7 D:

  2. #2
    Rave.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Halifax
    Posts
    2,171
    Reputation
    42
    Thanks
    151
    I'll go test it.

    Edit: It work's for me perfectly fine... .___.
    Last edited by Rave.; 07-29-2010 at 07:00 AM.

  3. #3
    Epickk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    440
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I got 64bit :P

    WTF!!! D:

  4. #4
    Rave.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Halifax
    Posts
    2,171
    Reputation
    42
    Thanks
    151
    As do I..
    It could be a possible problem with some Win7 user's at the moment.

  5. #5
    Epickk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    440
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by imachoob View Post
    As do I..
    It could be a possible problem with some Win7 user's at the moment.
    Ya. Damn patch :/

  6. #6
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    I have 64-bit works fine.
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  7. #7
    Jailbroken671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    13 28 N, 144 47 E
    Posts
    9,021
    Reputation
    704
    Thanks
    2,054
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by whatup777 View Post
    I have 64-bit works fine.
    yea but do you have windows 7?

  8. #8
    Epickk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    440
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amazed
    If anyone else got this problem, please post here. LOL

Similar Threads

  1. Combat Arms Crashing At Login Screen [No hacks used]
    By Gamemaster666 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-24-2010, 11:48 PM
  2. Game crash before login screen
    By xburnsx in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-12-2010, 08:45 PM
  3. Crash Before Login Screen.
    By valeal in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-04-2010, 10:26 AM
  4. Crash before login screen...
    By Meuze in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-21-2010, 03:12 AM
  5. [Request] Can anyone make a login screen with a nude girl?
    By B00MSH0TKP0W in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 05-17-2010, 01:11 AM