Thread: Servers are up

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #16
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    CA_direct.exe

  2. #17
    -Simply-Own-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Section
    Posts
    2,228
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by n3m1s1s View Post
    how do you guys start the game without opening the website?
    you go to combatarms_direct
    and create a shot cut .

    Need Help? With Anything? Add Me On Msn.
    simplyown123@hotmail.com



    Made By Me

    -----------------------------------------------------------------


  3. #18
    jawa1802's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mom's Pants
    Posts
    591
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Stressed
    To open without website you go to combat arms folder and click "combat arms Direct"

    I can open the game, but when i log in it says, "unable to run game due to file being corrupted" or something like that. I think itll be up in a few minutes , unless nexon extends the maintenance :S

  4. #19
    |Drake™|'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    Nope it still on maintenance for me o.o

  5. #20
    grin reeferx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Killeen, Texas
    Posts
    366
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    We won't know for sure if hacks are patched until the servers actually are up again.

    1. To start the game without the website, go to your combat arms folder and find CombatArms_Direct. It's the original way to start the game.

    2. You can actually start the game with the direct launch but it will d/c you no matter what. Even if you don't start with hacks it will disconnect. My error was something bout the Hackshield and how it didn't properly start.

  6. #21
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,074
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Fine
    Edit I'm in the game. Posting a screenie in a sec.

  7. #22
    n3m1s1s's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Torontonomnomnomom
    Posts
    1,754
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    232
    My Mood
    Fine
    I got it the first time >_<



  8. #23
    sassycatman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Laie, Honolulu, Hawaii
    Posts
    679
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    All hacks are probs patch, most time I seen them to mateniece for 14.5 hours rofl.
    Dat Spai.

  9. #24
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,074
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Fine

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Since..servers are updating...
    By LoLz2BaD4u in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-12-2008, 11:49 PM
  2. Counterstrike for free (Cracked Servers Are Needed So You Can't Play On Official)
    By wouter11 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-02-2008, 12:28 PM
  3. And the servers are down
    By jebadiah in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-27-2008, 12:41 PM
  4. War Rock servers are down , whehehe
    By wrasia in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 07-28-2007, 11:27 PM
  5. servers are pretty laggy now
    By NetNavi in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-05-2007, 12:56 PM