Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    grindking69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CALI
    Posts
    222
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    Post Does anyone have a "line 2" on their home phone??

    When ever I use line 2 my game stopps and everyone freezes exept me and i found out if I only let the line open for 6 seconds!!! Watever I do "like knife someone thats frozzen" will happen in the game !!! i just got an ultra kill that way! i just hide in a corner freeze the game and shoot eveyone i can see!! works really well with speed and chams ON...
    LIKE A BOSS




    I AM NOT A PLAYA

    [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cVvpszmFQTo[/YOUTUBE]

    MY DREAM TO SEE A PUBLIC HACK WITH "enemy name tags"

  2. #2
    hhhjr1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i live in your room hahahah
    Posts
    415
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Confused
    thats called tapping

  3. #3
    grindking69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CALI
    Posts
    222
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    but im using a phone
    LIKE A BOSS




    I AM NOT A PLAYA

    [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cVvpszmFQTo[/YOUTUBE]

    MY DREAM TO SEE A PUBLIC HACK WITH "enemy name tags"

  4. #4
    CAFlames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where ever my imagination takes me
    Posts
    3,014
    Reputation
    202
    Thanks
    2,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    You probably have dial-up... you cant use phone + internet at same time...

    /solved

    Current Works:
    ---Horror Game






    Special thanks to drgnforce9 for my sig picture

    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post

    CAflames is one epic coder.

    Rep and thanks him.. or you're perma banned.

  5. #5
    grindking69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CALI
    Posts
    222
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by CAFlames View Post
    You probably have dial-up... you cant use phone + internet at same time...

    /solved
    no i can use the phone ON LINE ONE!! but line 2 tappes the line!! its not a problem either just wondering if anyone else does that???
    LIKE A BOSS




    I AM NOT A PLAYA

    [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cVvpszmFQTo[/YOUTUBE]

    MY DREAM TO SEE A PUBLIC HACK WITH "enemy name tags"

  6. #6
    DOEET's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    443
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    36
    LOL Dial Up.

    Can you use line 1 and CA?
    ג'יימס עבור הנהגה

  7. #7
    grindking69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CALI
    Posts
    222
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by DOEET View Post
    LOL Dial Up.

    Can you use line 1 and CA?
    ya no problem ! and i dont have dial up i have att high speed fiber optics
    LIKE A BOSS




    I AM NOT A PLAYA

    [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cVvpszmFQTo[/YOUTUBE]

    MY DREAM TO SEE A PUBLIC HACK WITH "enemy name tags"

  8. #8
    BloodSkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Columbus, OH
    Posts
    354
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    63
    ok, im going to explain this in a way that even you can understand.

    you have 2 lines

    LINE 1
    LINE 2

    you also have internet

    INTERNET

    you also have a phone

    PHONE

    1. when you use PHONE on LINE 1 your INTERNET works fine.
    2. when you use PHONE on LINE 2 your INTERNET stops working.
    3. what this tells us is that your INTERNET only works when LINE 2 is not in use by PHONE.
    4. since INTERNET never works when LINE 2 is in use by PHONE, this tells us that INTERNET uses LINE 2.
    5. when INTERNET uses a PHONE LINE, this is called DIALUP.
    6. DSL is a form if DIALUP.

    comprende?

  9. #9
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Lol thread.

  10. #10
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Old is old.
    This was discovered a long time ago.

  11. #11
    Jabuuty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,221
    Reputation
    1468
    Thanks
    4,093
    Lol, 2 line Dial Up.
    I remember when I used our Dial Up line and heard my brother on the phone with his private phone calls.


  12. #12
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    LuL wut ?



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









Similar Threads

  1. why does everybody have to quote dave.
    By Sjoerd in forum General
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 11-10-2010, 05:53 PM
  2. does anyone have a trainer or hack for Gunz : The Duel???
    By upgrade540 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-11-2008, 09:45 AM
  3. Does anyone have Gunz hack for vista
    By chenstat in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-25-2008, 05:46 AM
  4. does anyone have a hack for warrock dinar?
    By killa017 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-01-2007, 10:10 AM
  5. does anyone have hack for helbreath?
    By kartmatu in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-01-2006, 02:30 PM