Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    eliteusername's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Panama City Florida
    Posts
    888
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    319

    Anyone else having CA problems?

    Im not running a hack, but when i load ca.. it gets past the running man then just crashes the game wont start for shit.. redownload?

  2. #2
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    Nexowned

    try combat arms direct

    Make sure about your running processes in taskman or reboot windows

    or reinstall CA

    CA general is the new halp section i guess ??



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  3. #3
    Jabuuty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,221
    Reputation
    1468
    Thanks
    4,093
    Get rid of mods / hack dlls in your folder


  4. #4
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabuuty671 View Post
    Get rid of mods / hack dlls in your folder

    move this Janooby671



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  5. #5
    BossMan.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BossWorld
    Posts
    3,314
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I had this problem.
    Start CA from the web.



  6. #6
    Jailbroken671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    13 28 N, 144 47 E
    Posts
    9,021
    Reputation
    704
    Thanks
    2,054
    My Mood
    Devilish
    submit a ticket.
    reboot computer
    and/or reinstall CA

  7. #7
    eliteusername's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Panama City Florida
    Posts
    888
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    319
    im not running any hacks i have tons of weapon mods naturally.. but ive never had this problem before, i always start the game direct ive done that for months and months ..im redownloading

  8. #8
    Beatz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your head.
    Posts
    2,119
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by eliteusername View Post
    im not running any hacks i have tons of weapon mods naturally.. but ive never had this problem before, i always start the game direct ive done that for months and months ..im redownloading
    Get rid of the wepon mods than try.
    Don't Talk If You Can't Do.


  9. #9
    tapout26's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So-Cal
    Posts
    915
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    75
    ca runs like shit. new update fucked up alot of shit.

  10. #10
    eliteusername's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Panama City Florida
    Posts
    888
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    319
    i cant play without my precious weapon mods

Similar Threads

  1. anyone else having this problem with instant draw?
    By akkuro in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-23-2010, 03:48 PM
  2. Is anyone else having problems when they shoot?
    By kutzki in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-25-2010, 07:40 AM
  3. Anyone else have patching problems!!??
    By eliteusername in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-28-2010, 07:57 PM
  4. Is anyone else having the same problem?
    By ericrud in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-26-2009, 12:54 PM