Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 40
  1. #1
    Raptorne13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my house with my GF
    Posts
    719
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    118
    My Mood
    Cool

    Question A grapphic card of 3.0 Ghz is good for Combat Arms?

    Im gonna buy a new graphic card, how much Ghz i need for play w/out lag?
    My Mods:

    L96 Mod pack

    UMP Custom Camo & Sounds

    Mod pack

    Respect List

    [MPGH]Drake
    Solify
    kongamonga
    -Gh0st-

    CALL OF DUTY 4 MONTAGE:
    [YOUTUBE]PW7wmm6VCm8[/YOUTUBE]

  2. #2
    -Lame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    6,783
    Reputation
    263
    Thanks
    658
    My Mood
    Cynical
    u mean a CPU?

  3. #3
    Raptorne13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my house with my GF
    Posts
    719
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    118
    My Mood
    Cool
    Yes, on spain we call it graphic card.
    My Mods:

    L96 Mod pack

    UMP Custom Camo & Sounds

    Mod pack

    Respect List

    [MPGH]Drake
    Solify
    kongamonga
    -Gh0st-

    CALL OF DUTY 4 MONTAGE:
    [YOUTUBE]PW7wmm6VCm8[/YOUTUBE]

  4. #4
    Nirvana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    What is this i dont even
    Posts
    6,101
    Reputation
    258
    Thanks
    670
    My Mood
    Sick
    I dont think graphics cards use ghz,last time i checked they had memory.

    CAhas shit graphics so yeah you dont need that much.

  5. #5
    Raptorne13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my house with my GF
    Posts
    719
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    118
    My Mood
    Cool
    Ok, thx :·D
    My Mods:

    L96 Mod pack

    UMP Custom Camo & Sounds

    Mod pack

    Respect List

    [MPGH]Drake
    Solify
    kongamonga
    -Gh0st-

    CALL OF DUTY 4 MONTAGE:
    [YOUTUBE]PW7wmm6VCm8[/YOUTUBE]

  6. #6
    Nirvana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    What is this i dont even
    Posts
    6,101
    Reputation
    258
    Thanks
    670
    My Mood
    Sick
    You were talking about cpu?Oh yeah 3.0 ghz is really good.

  7. #7
    Irony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH where else?
    Posts
    5,969
    Reputation
    285
    Thanks
    539
    My Mood
    Busy

  8. #8
    -Lame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    6,783
    Reputation
    263
    Thanks
    658
    My Mood
    Cynical
    tell us ur PC specifications, i'm sure u can run it

  9. #9
    Kallisti Version 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    You need 902423 gHz processor and 9331145 mb Gfx card

  10. #10
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    An Intel Core Duo would be fine. And a nvidia 9000 series graphics card.
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  11. #11
    Kallisti Version 2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by whatup777 View Post
    An Intel Core Duo would be fine. And a nvidia 9000 series graphics card.
    Integrated Graphics cards can play CA
    why waste money for one that good?

  12. #12
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Kallisti Version 2.0 View Post


    Integrated Graphics cards can play CA
    why waste money for one that good?
    I have one Integrated and it fails. It fluctuates way to much.
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  13. #13
    anibal92234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    443
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Kallisti Version 2.0 View Post
    You need 902423 gHz processor and 9331145 mb Gfx card
    The fuck o.O

  14. #14
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    CA has shit graphics and lags for everyone

    Play AVA

  15. #15
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by CRUSTY View Post
    CA has shit graphics and lags for everyone

    Play AVA
    AVA = Public Aimbot.
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. need NX Cards. Have Combat arms acc.
    By clericlaw in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-25-2010, 12:18 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-02-2010, 08:25 PM
  3. Combat Arms crash cause of video card issue? CLICK HERE
    By Pandemic in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-08-2010, 12:40 PM
  4. Combat arms Video Card
    By ChimiBang in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 03-04-2010, 01:47 AM
  5. Combat arms gfx card?
    By Stifmeister in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-04-2009, 11:26 AM