Thread: Does Anyone?

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 31
  1. #1
    DayLights's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    241

    Does Anyone?

    Teleport lag. coz i hate it. and I want to know how to stop it.
    Example:
    Edit:Can You run it -.-

    and Speed test -.-
    Last edited by DayLights; 10-04-2010 at 01:12 AM. Reason: Pictures

  2. #2
    ~HeartLessTeen~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    200
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Sad
    1. Get better internet.
    2. Check if your capped. Australia doesn't provide unlimited bandwidth.
    3. Check if your computer can run your game properly. Can You Run It?
    4. End processes that aren't needed.

  3. #3
    spiderpig666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net Posts:195,189,523
    Posts
    692
    Reputation
    -5
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Its called Spike lagg or spikking, Better get gamebooster orbetter internet or better PC
    I READ PMs AND VMs SO MESSAGE ME
    matt_is_cool33@hotmail.com
    Email me if you really need help
    I won't download anything though.

    RESPECT LIST
    [MPGH]Grim
    [MPGH]Obama
    [MPGH]Dave
    Extravagant
    [MPGH]Liz
    Longetivity
    Topblast


    CREDITS TO WINDOWS FILE FOR SIGNATURES
    If you want me to Flame the Hell out of someone just PM me

  4. #4
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    First response is correct

    Second response is retarded

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to CRUSTY For This Useful Post:

    ~HeartLessTeen~ (10-03-2010)

  6. #5
    Shakugan no Shana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    ...
    Posts
    5,213
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    830
    My Mood
    Pensive
    I get this alot as my internet fails when I'm downloading a torrent

  7. #6
    Rainscape's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    75436567557576 Posts: 68,295
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    -31
    Thanks
    119
    My Mood
    Cold
    I get it every game I go to... the only time I find it usefull (main time that it happens too) is when I'm jmping from one spot to another, missing the other spot, but then lagging to that spot

  8. #7
    DayLights's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    241
    Updated. I have a fairly good computer. and i just dont see why i lag. especially in twotowers. i jump out of a window. then just teleport back.

  9. #8
    BossMan.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BossWorld
    Posts
    3,314
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Hmm.
    I don't see the problem.
    Everything about your computer and internet beats mine, yet, I don't lagg at all
    Do you run memory-dependent programs while playing CA?



  10. #9
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156
    I don't get this at all when I play CA but I get it when I play AVA


  11. #10
    Dr.Dental's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aus
    Posts
    4,197
    Reputation
    180
    Thanks
    545
    My Mood
    Busy
    Yeah I got this frequently after a few patches ago. This also happens a lot if you're using a router

  12. #11
    Rainscape's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    75436567557576 Posts: 68,295
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    -31
    Thanks
    119
    My Mood
    Cold
    I'm guessing I'm the only one to find use of lag? Because as I said, I get it a lot in quarantine when jumping from ledge to ledge, falling down, but telelagging back up

  13. #12
    ~HeartLessTeen~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    200
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by Foxy View Post
    Yeah I got this frequently after a few patches ago. This also happens a lot if you're using a router
    Yeah.
    I use wireless routers.
    If you use Adsl or stuff that ain't wireless.
    You won't lag.

  14. #13
    Jabooty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,143
    Reputation
    90
    Thanks
    138
    Thought this was:
    Does anyone miss Jabuuty671?
    /

    shouldn't have a problem, your internet looks good
    i say you could borrow a friends laptop/ have him over and if it can run CA, try it out.

  15. #14
    L3G3ND_KILL3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,833
    Reputation
    207
    Thanks
    650
    My Mood
    Bored
    Gamebooster sucks
    Use cc cleaner
    End process that use dont use like msn,internet and shit
    get like 4gb ram.
    Get better internet


    Need help with CALL OF DUTY RELATED or anything just private message me and im willing to help ^____^ Have a nice day!
    Quote Originally Posted by HelpIsWanted View Post
    so i have a camp next month, and i am 12, now all boys in my class have a large dick with hari and i dont have that. who can help me please?
    i see in films people can grow hair and grow dicks.

    i know its weird question, but i need !

  16. #15
    Dr.Dental's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aus
    Posts
    4,197
    Reputation
    180
    Thanks
    545
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabooty671 View Post
    Thought this was:
    Does anyone miss Jabuuty671?
    /

    shouldn't have a problem, your internet looks good
    i say you could borrow a friends laptop/ have him over and if it can run CA, try it out.
    Whose Jabuuty? /

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Does anyone still play this?
    By vega in forum GunBound Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 10-25-2007, 05:19 AM
  2. does anyone have a hack for warrock dinar?
    By killa017 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-01-2007, 10:10 AM
  3. Does anyone know a hack for warrock dinar
    By killa017 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-30-2007, 07:17 PM
  4. Does anyone know why I was IP banned?
    By systemx84 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-28-2007, 12:51 PM
  5. does anyone have hack for helbreath?
    By kartmatu in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-01-2006, 02:30 PM