Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    elliwgiy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Mellow

    Anyone else have clan channel white when using hacks?

    For some reason whenever I'm using hacks, I can't leave a clan, join, search or anything. It just shows up white whenever i do anything in clan tab. Is this just me or is this just something i have to turn hacks off to mess with?

  2. #2
    -InFinity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dominican Republic.
    Posts
    1,198
    Reputation
    -49
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Nop, try re-instaling /









    Use My Free VIP Hacks!

    Here Are My Free VIP Hacks.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to -InFinity For This Useful Post:

    elliwgiy (10-07-2010)

  4. #3
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Nuh uh. Doesnt Happen to me.
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  5. #4
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Reinstall CA /
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to flameswor10 For This Useful Post:

    elliwgiy (10-07-2010)

  7. #5
    Solley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    because we all dont know eachother
    Posts
    2,763
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    dis virus?
    Quote Originally Posted by Nexon View Post
    Attention Soldiers!
    Me and Sam 69.
    --Combat Arms Command--
    good to know, Nexon.

    (\__/)
    (>_<)
    ('') ('')

  8. #6
    mooserman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    529
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Busy
    that happens to me, but i don't hack. Idk i could reninstall, but i'm to lazy, it doesn't affect me too bad.
    [YOUTUBE]NsOG1khq8Rs[/YOUTUBE]

    ^^^Check Out the Crazy Black Chick that was on my Bus^^^






  9. #7
    elliwgiy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by Solley View Post
    dis virus?
    no i dont think so.. ive ran multiple virus scans and spyware scans etc.. it only does it on my win xp sp3 x32

  10. #8
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Wrong section -------------------> Help section

    And no, never happened to me... Maybe your game is glitched /



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  11. #9
    EDWINSEE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arkansas
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    127
    My Mood
    Angelic
    it is u computer i got 2 computers a desktop and a laptop a laptop will do this because of u graphic card is too weak i do not have this problem with mine desktop. if it is u desktop get a better computer u computer is too weak. or update u computer.

  12. #10
    mooserman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    529
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by EDWINSEE View Post
    it is u computer i got 2 computers a desktop and a laptop a laptop will do this because of u graphic card is too weak i do not have this problem with mine desktop. if it is u desktop get a better computer u computer is too weak. or update u computer.
    it happens to me and i gaurentee it is not the graphics card. mine is a ratehr high end one on a high end pc.
    [YOUTUBE]NsOG1khq8Rs[/YOUTUBE]

    ^^^Check Out the Crazy Black Chick that was on my Bus^^^






  13. #11
    NOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,863
    Reputation
    425
    Thanks
    8,598
    Quote Originally Posted by EDWINSEE View Post
    it is u computer i got 2 computers a desktop and a laptop a laptop will do this because of u graphic card is too weak i do not have this problem with mine desktop. if it is u desktop get a better computer u computer is too weak. or update u computer.
    Holy shit this seriously is wrong. /fp

  14. #12
    matzonee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On a lake
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Amazed
    reinstall it then it should work
    i am your sex bomb




    ~RESPECT LIST~
    dave
    nextgen1
    obama
    boombox
    dw3fan
    Fatal-GA
    smartalley
    ~HeartLessKid~

  15. #13
    iownageXD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,231
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Angelic
    It's your internet connection or a firewall/antivirus is blocking it.

Similar Threads

  1. Anyone else having CA problems?
    By eliteusername in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-28-2010, 04:41 AM
  2. Is anyone else having problems when they shoot?
    By kutzki in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-25-2010, 07:40 AM
  3. Anyone else have patching problems!!??
    By eliteusername in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-28-2010, 07:57 PM
  4. Has anyone else have/had H1N1
    By dohp111 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 11-30-2009, 07:20 AM
  5. Is anyone else having the same problem?
    By ericrud in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-26-2009, 12:54 PM