Thread: computer

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 32
  1. #16
    Da Kurlzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    No Other Place Like Los Angeles
    Posts
    4,811
    Reputation
    306
    Thanks
    398
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by aussy1995 View Post
    yeah you know i would if i had money just to spend but i have a dell inspiron 15 intel pentium win 7
    thats about the same line of series of com as mine. cept that my inspiron was 3 years back.

    i play CA with not much lag though
    I see what you did there.

  2. #17
    JussoFreshJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Yo Daddys House
    Posts
    625
    Reputation
    -17
    Thanks
    769
    My Mood
    Sick
    Lol ur dumb bro. use google.

  3. #18
    WOLFPACK X69X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    space bound....
    Posts
    4,592
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    382
    My Mood
    Crappy
    mine i just got in january and said it was a new 1 ^ban him he said he was trying to get to 500...spamming tho

  4. #19
    Da Kurlzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    No Other Place Like Los Angeles
    Posts
    4,811
    Reputation
    306
    Thanks
    398
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by aussy1995 View Post
    mine i just got in january and said it was a new 1 ^ban him he said he was trying to get to 500...spamming tho
    idgaf if he's spamming/trolling/providing suggestions.

    ok. there was moderate lag before i changed my graphics card while playing combat arms. after i changed to another video card, my game doesnt lag much anymore.

    so i advice u to get a video card.
    I see what you did there.

  5. #20
    WOLFPACK X69X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    space bound....
    Posts
    4,592
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    382
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by StopWhinin View Post
    idgaf if he's spamming/trolling/providing suggestions.

    ok. there was moderate lag before i changed my graphics card while playing combat arms. after i changed to another video card, my game doesnt lag much anymore.

    so i advice u to get a video card.
    how much is that? and how do you do it?

  6. #21
    Da Kurlzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    No Other Place Like Los Angeles
    Posts
    4,811
    Reputation
    306
    Thanks
    398
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by aussy1995 View Post
    how much is that? and how do you do it?
    bunch of googling helped.

    basically, checked ur wattage for ur PSU(power supply unit)

    check if ur com is a slim line case. mine is, so i can only fit in small cards.

    if ur com has like 300W and ur getting 400W card, my guess if ur card would overheat easily and gives u shit. so proper wattage counts. (my card was 350W, com is 300W, abit of difference. but still work-able)

    want suggestions for which card to get, head on to the hardware section.
    I see what you did there.

  7. #22
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Go back to XP, less RAM used, or make a new partition just for CA. LMAO

  8. #23
    WOLFPACK X69X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    space bound....
    Posts
    4,592
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    382
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Inspiron 1545 Pentium Dual-Core T3400 2.16GHz 4GB 320GB dvd±rw 15\
    thats my computer im not very smart when it comes to them

  9. #24
    Mufasa#1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohu
    Posts
    138
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by aussy1995 View Post
    i got a dual pentium? is that good or wat
    yeah dual pentiums are kinda sucky use gamebooster and turn off all the background apps you can

    Gaming Desktop:
    ASRock 970 Extreme 4
    AMD Phenom II X6 1090T @ 4.5ghz 1.45v
    G.Skill Ripjaws X 1333mhz
    HIS Radeon HD 5750 1gb GDDR5 Pencil mod Superclocked 1ghz
    Western Digital Caviar Blue 500gb
    Seasonic 620w PSU
    Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit

    I'm a furfag.. So? Deal with it.

  10. #25
    i7vSa7vi7y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    642
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    A good way to help you out is download gamebooster v2.
    Make sure you get gamebooster v2 its totaly different from the regualar gamebooster everyone is used to
    .-_.Latest._-.

    Mods





    Title:Combat Arms
    Type:FPS Shooter
    Summary:There is no way IN HELLyour getting more than 10 kills unless you have hacks

  11. #26
    Alby-kun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    你是黑人嗎?
    Posts
    4,286
    Reputation
    39
    Thanks
    428
    My Mood
    Fine
    i also have dual pentium and i always lag like this with gamebooster or without and i use tuneup
    E.M.C.: ♫3@T M0∂Я ¢4TZ♫

  12. #27
    ChimiBang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South California
    Posts
    5,870
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    441
    My Mood
    Mellow
    No graphics card?
    O.O


    Multi

  13. #28
    Alby-kun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    你是黑人嗎?
    Posts
    4,286
    Reputation
    39
    Thanks
    428
    My Mood
    Fine
    i bet he has intel GMA like me
    E.M.C.: ♫3@T M0∂Я ¢4TZ♫

  14. #29
    ChimiBang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South California
    Posts
    5,870
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    441
    My Mood
    Mellow
    So that mean it's intergrated
    Which means crappy comp -.-


    Multi

  15. #30
    WOLFPACK X69X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    space bound....
    Posts
    4,592
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    382
    My Mood
    Crappy
    well...that makes me pissed so in other words im fucked and can't reduce the lag?

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. A computer worm
    By mostwanted in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-31-2014, 04:06 AM
  2. Fucked Up My Computer....
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-06-2010, 09:51 AM
  3. I need to fuk my school computers--help.
    By sqeak in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 81
    Last Post: 08-16-2006, 02:32 PM
  4. School master computer
    By deathmore in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-25-2006, 02:44 PM
  5. Use your xbox as a computer!
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 02:25 PM