Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 17 of 17
  1. #16
    NOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,863
    Reputation
    425
    Thanks
    8,598
    Quote Originally Posted by V_I_P View Post
    NOT Workin?
    Go to: C:\Nexon\Combat Arms

    Open My Computer

    Select C:\ Drive

    Open the folder called "Nexon"

    Open the folder called "Combat Arms"

    Find the file called Engine.exe and remove it. This file is unnecessary to Combat Arms and only brings lag and account issues.

  2. #17
    lucario900's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Poketopia
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by V_I_P View Post
    yes i did confirm.
    Then it shouldn fail.











Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. I keep getting error when opening hack[HELP!!!!!!]
    By Cagamer in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-18-2008, 10:19 PM
  2. [Help]I get these SYNTAX errors.Please Help
    By phoenixraider in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-18-2008, 08:57 PM
  3. [Help] I get this error
    By Djlittle in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-20-2008, 12:26 AM
  4. I NEED HELP I GET ERROR 0x30000030
    By myairdotcom in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-15-2008, 02:51 PM
  5. I get error key code already in use some one can help???
    By aprill27 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-11-2008, 10:37 PM