Thread: CLEANING PC !

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    briankilla4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    EGYPT,cairo
    Posts
    875
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    730
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Exclamation CLEANING PC !

    Hey guys my pc is full of shit , and i wanted to know how to restart the whole thing like set it up again , deleting EVERYTHING , i problay wont even use c.a anymore so might give away my account depends .. ( 2lt 4 perms )

    SO PLEASE HELP ME TO RESTART/REBOOT IT ME WANT TO VIRUSES

  2. #2
    Wax.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sexi Land, Wanna join me?
    Posts
    4,918
    Reputation
    285
    Thanks
    615
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by briankilla4 View Post
    Hey guys my pc is full of shit , and i wanted to know how to restart the whole thing like set it up again , deleting EVERYTHING , i problay wont even use c.a anymore so might give away my account depends .. ( 2lt 4 perms )

    SO PLEASE HELP ME TO RESTART/REBOOT IT ME WANT TO VIRUSES
    Get the rebot cd and put it in there and restart it, hit f12 right when the sign of whatever pc your using pops up like 1 second into starting up boom redo it.



    Windows File--------Anime Lord--------Wax.

    Donate To Me


  3. #3
    briankilla4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    EGYPT,cairo
    Posts
    875
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    730
    My Mood
    Amazed
    oh cant you make it back to FACTORY SETTINGS w/o the cd ? my friend did that last time o.o

  4. #4
    Wax.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sexi Land, Wanna join me?
    Posts
    4,918
    Reputation
    285
    Thanks
    615
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by briankilla4 View Post
    oh cant you make it back to FACTORY SETTINGS w/o the cd ? my friend did that last time o.o
    There is programs to do that, I don't trust them, soo omm idk. Best bet is the cd, unless you type in google omm like for example.

    Online Vista x64-bit rebot program. And it should give you stuff that could be some assistants.



    Windows File--------Anime Lord--------Wax.

    Donate To Me


  5. #5
    briankilla4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    EGYPT,cairo
    Posts
    875
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    730
    My Mood
    Amazed
    im just gonna call dell , and ask them...lol

  6. #6
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,439
    My Mood
    Blah
    Just try advanced system care and ccleaner, not really nessecary to reformat.. just try and see how it helps.



  7. #7
    aComplexGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arizona
    Posts
    1,040
    Reputation
    -5
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Blah
    brian add me on msn dbackskid@gmail.com we can talk thee i wont be on till 430 9 4 hours im at school atm but when i get hime i can help )

  8. #8
    briankilla4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    EGYPT,cairo
    Posts
    875
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    730
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i already set factory settings back so no more combat arms ! !!

  9. #9
    [D]ark [M]oon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    1,210
    Reputation
    -38
    Thanks
    173
    My Mood
    Amused
    this is wrong sections !

  10. #10
    briankilla4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    EGYPT,cairo
    Posts
    875
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    730
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Well SORRY xP