Thread: How To Use MHS

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 53
  1. #16
    anthony333's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Dude u need to run me threw the steps for ulimted ammo plz

  2. #17
    daddyi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    197
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    Its on another thread in this section, go look for it. It's got picture...

  3. #18
    jameswitthez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it says unable to open process wat is up wit that?

  4. #19
    Juliandil's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Doesnt work on Vista :S Getting Unable to open process.
    followed all the steps, am running as an admin, and under compatibility for WIn XP S2

  5. #20
    bond304's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    For vista run as administrator
    Right click, run as, or run as admin or some crap.

  6. #21
    vampirist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    In Love
    this is very nice and it worked for me but d you got any more addresses for unl stanima or such cause that would help alot :] thanks in advance

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to vampirist For This Useful Post:

    RoadRunner25 (07-24-2008)

  8. #22
    Dryden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    all of it is server sided. in other words. if your guns has 15 rounds in a magazine. and you use the first 15 with no reload. the next bunch won't do dmg. same with unlimited ammo and the health locking is only the visual value.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Dryden For This Useful Post:

    RoadRunner25 (07-24-2008)

  10. #23
    snakaboi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    a lot of trouble... *notice* NOT GOOD FOR SLOW COMPUTERS :[ O_o

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to snakaboi For This Useful Post:

    RoadRunner25 (07-24-2008)

  12. #24
    pandora69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    The no reload doesnt work because the game shows bullets coming out but because your count doesnt go down it doesnt register them as actually being fired.

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to pandora69 For This Useful Post:

    RoadRunner25 (07-24-2008)

  14. #25
    sampsonite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Dryden View Post
    all of it is server sided. in other words. if your guns has 15 rounds in a magazine. and you use the first 15 with no reload. the next bunch won't do dmg. same with unlimited ammo and the health locking is only the visual value.
    QFT +1 .......

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to sampsonite For This Useful Post:

    RoadRunner25 (07-24-2008)

  16. #26
    koratoser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Pensive
    it says cant open process

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to koratoser For This Useful Post:

    RoadRunner25 (07-24-2008)

  18. #27
    tooloo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    lol im new and i dont know how to open mhs.. whenever i dbl click or right click and click open it asks me to find it in a file or browse the web

  19. The Following User Says Thank You to tooloo For This Useful Post:

    RoadRunner25 (07-24-2008)

  20. #28
    RoadRunner25's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    g

    nice..........

  21. #29
    gbitz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,004
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    223
    Either you or this guy leeched this, but I found almost the same exact guide on GC.

    [Relase]how to hac whit MSH - GameCheetah

  22. #30
    shermanator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    when i try to open mhs it say internet explorer has encounrtered a problem and needs to close how can i fix this?

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [TUT] How to use kssn GENERATOR
    By ktalin91 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-10-2009, 08:17 PM
  2. How to Use Tsearch
    By wardo1926 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-18-2007, 10:24 PM
  3. warrock addresses and how to use
    By ragman1234 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-15-2007, 01:38 PM
  4. Help! how to use ardamax keylogg
    By gmgundamx7 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-28-2007, 05:43 PM
  5. How To Use A Render By Phate
    By Paolo1993 in forum Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 09:03 PM

Tags for this Thread