Thread: NEXON = RETARDS

Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    AtomicStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Lurking

    NEXON = RETARDS

    I sent a ticket with me saying my combat arms didn't work and said a lot of information, my CA is really not working.
    SO heres what they sent me about a month later ( after a bit of talking and discussing )


    Code:
    We appreciate you letting us know that you are still experiencing an error when launching the game even after updating your hackshield.
    
    We are not quite sure why this error happens but your info has been forwarded for investigation.
    
    I understand how frustrating it would be to not be able to launch the game properly and I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.
    
    We suggest you contact a computer professional for further assistance as this issue may be outside the scope that we can do for you.
    
    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and appreciate your understanding. Have a nice day.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    GM Lermos
    
    Nexon America, Inc.
    
    For security reasons, please do not give your password to anyone for any reason. Nexon representatives will NEVER ask you for your password.
    Nexon, Getting more retarded by the second

  2. #2
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    you talking about this?
    Quote Originally Posted by AtomicStone View Post
    Iiight so I finally got choob hacks to work and i was about to test but then I got an error Error Code = 204, On the official website I found a sticky on why this was happened, I click it and it said it was because of my anti virus, it told me step by step what to do, so now I am fully unprotected and have reinstalled combat arms and rebooted my computer; still get the same error code. Help the coder out.



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  3. #3
    AtomicStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post
    you talking about this?
    yeah lol...

  4. #4
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    Try installing windows on a different hard drive, and try it on there.

    Quote Originally Posted by Nexon
    We suggest you contact a computer professional, cause we don't know shit.
    Last edited by AVGN; 05-08-2011 at 06:57 AM.



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  5. #5
    AtomicStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post
    Try installing windows on a different hard drive, and try it on there.



    Too bad i don't have a spare harddrive laying around

  6. #6
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    Quote Originally Posted by AtomicStone View Post
    Too bad i don't have a spare harddrive laying around

    make a partition?



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  7. #7
    AtomicStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    make a partition?
    A what? Sorry i don't know sh!t about computers, just c++ :|

  8. #8
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    Quote Originally Posted by AtomicStone View Post
    A what? Sorry i don't know sh!t about computers, just c++ :|


    a partition splits your hard drive into 2 drives

    or you could just upload all your important stuff to media fire and then reformat.



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  9. #9
    AtomicStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post




    a partition splits your hard drive into 2 drives

    or you could just upload all your important stuff to media fire and then reformat.
    i cant upload all my stuff because my computer is slow.
    and i cant do a partition, imma try to update again, I could really careless about playing CA, i just need to dump

  10. #10
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Goto BIOS settings.

  11. #11
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    Quote Originally Posted by AtomicStone View Post
    i cant upload all my stuff because my computer is slow.
    and i cant do a partition, imma try to update again, I could really careless about playing CA, i just need to dump

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/attachment...ngs-engine.txt

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/attachment...ll-cshell_.zip




    ^Thanks to RJ^




  12. #12
    AtomicStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Lurking

  13. #13
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by AtomicStone View Post
    I don't leech even that stuff.
    Eerrr that's just for searching addresses.

  14. #14
    Nitehawk772's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Downtown.
    Posts
    5,284
    Reputation
    111
    Thanks
    636
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Combat Arms=Incorporated/Up-to-date version of Counter Strike Source... It's kind of sad how Nexon fails so bad lol...

  15. #15
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by AtomicStone View Post
    I sent a ticket with me saying my combat arms didn't work and said a lot of information, my CA is really not working.
    SO heres what they sent me about a month later ( after a bit of talking and discussing )


    Code:
    We appreciate you letting us know that you are still experiencing an error when launching the game even after updating your hackshield.
    
    We are not quite sure why this error happens but your info has been forwarded for investigation.
    
    I understand how frustrating it would be to not be able to launch the game properly and I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.
    
    We suggest you contact a computer professional for further assistance as this issue may be outside the scope that we can do for you.
    
    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and appreciate your understanding. Have a nice day.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    GM Lermos
    
    Nexon America, Inc.
    
    For security reasons, please do not give your password to anyone for any reason. Nexon representatives will NEVER ask you for your password.
    Nexon, Getting more retarded by the second
    Nexon doesnt have any problem

    Is your shitty computer dude



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻