Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 41
  1. #1
    Teshtek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Daring

    Post How can i get my CA in windowed mode?

    I looked for it in yt , here , i googled but nothing , so someone can explain me how can i get it?
    I've wind Vista 32 Bit .
    Last edited by Teshtek; 06-02-2011 at 05:07 AM.

  2. #2
    Lmsjr1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    1,367
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    229
    My Mood
    Amused
    do you mean full screen?
    My Mods
    Roulette WheelX
    No Smoke ModX
    Clear Infected ScreenX
    Colorful SmokeX
    Anywhere Bomb Defuse ModX
    Colored Knife Crosshair ModX

  3. #3
    Teshtek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by Lmsjr1234 View Post
    do you mean full screen?
    No lol , the opposite

  4. #4
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    I think people start CA with small resolution.
    Then in game, alt tabbed, change resolution back to the biggest.

  5. #5
    McGinley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    346
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    61
    Quote Originally Posted by Lmsjr1234 View Post
    do you mean full screen?
    /facepalm.

  6. #6
    Teshtek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Daring
    So , Solutions?

  7. #7
    Gaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,364
    Reputation
    494
    Thanks
    1,020
    FML search again.....
    I found it in 30 seconds -.-
    Here's the thread:

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...owed-mode.html

    Click this @OP
    Last edited by Gaz; 06-02-2011 at 05:24 AM.




  8. #8
    Lmsjr1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    1,367
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    229
    My Mood
    Amused
    I think you need a program to do this.I think he might be using a type of program that let you run more then one OS.Sorry I can't help much.
    My Mods
    Roulette WheelX
    No Smoke ModX
    Clear Infected ScreenX
    Colorful SmokeX
    Anywhere Bomb Defuse ModX
    Colored Knife Crosshair ModX

  9. #9
    Gaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,364
    Reputation
    494
    Thanks
    1,020
    You don't need a program to do this, you only need 2 dlls to put in your ca folder.




  10. #10
    Lmsjr1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    1,367
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    229
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by GhostJr View Post
    You don't need a program to do this, you only need 2 dlls to put in your ca folder.
    You still need to download something
    My Mods
    Roulette WheelX
    No Smoke ModX
    Clear Infected ScreenX
    Colorful SmokeX
    Anywhere Bomb Defuse ModX
    Colored Knife Crosshair ModX

  11. #11
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    So some people, its considered as a 'hack' since you can access other folder while having the game opened.

  12. #12
    Teshtek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by GhostJr View Post
    FML search again.....
    I found it in 30 seconds -.-
    Here's the thread:

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...owed-mode.html

    Click this @OP
    Doesn't work

  13. #13
    Gaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,364
    Reputation
    494
    Thanks
    1,020
    Quote Originally Posted by Teshtek View Post
    Doesn't work
    Dunno then, go search on youtube: How to play combat arms in windowed mode.




  14. #14
    Teshtek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by GhostJr View Post
    Dunno then, go search on youtube: How to play combat arms in windowed mode.
    pffff np

  15. #15
    WildPancake's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    118
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I dont think you can do this

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Tags for this Thread