Thread: CA LAG?

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Donnuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,944
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    95
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    CA LAG?

    I got 2 Gigs of ram should I do this with my 4 GIG USB? or should I just use ready boost with it ? Turn a USB Flash Drive into Extra Virtual RAM

  2. #2
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    CA doesn't use up much RAM.
    Go for it if you like.

  3. #3
    Donnuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,944
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    95
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Roger Smith View Post
    CA doesn't use up much RAM.
    Go for it if you like.
    Will it help if im hacking? @Roger Smith also which do you mean make my USB ram or ready boost?
    Last edited by Donnuh; 06-10-2011 at 06:24 PM.

  4. #4
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Nevermind do the ready boost.

  5. #5
    Donnuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,944
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    95
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Roger Smith View Post
    Nevermind do the ready boost.
    @Roger Smith I added you on msn to ask some moar questions