Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 37
  1. #1
    Kevin1052's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Extreme lag from charms??

    Well When I started playing combat arms today with charms on I started lagging really bad. I didnt lag yesterday at all. Im running vista with 2 gb of ram. There are no background processes running while I play Ca.

    Anyone know how to solve my lag problem?

  2. #2
    evil123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    only thing i can tell is lower yr shader detail texture and ect.....

  3. #3
    Hyperion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,159
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    1,197
    My Mood
    Lurking
    People are still calling it charms. Rofl...

  4. #4
    Kevin1052's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I started playing on low ever since I started lagging.
    When Im browsing I dont lag at all.

  5. #5
    Synns's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,176
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    2,554
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    It's your computer.

  6. #6
    .:AsianTim:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by Hyperion View Post
    People are still calling it charms. Rofl...
    Epic!
    Lawl... IT'S CHAMS

  7. #7
    ramoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Kill all unnecessary processes and lower the graphics.
    Love is a sensation, caused by a temptation, to feel penetration. a guy sticks his location in a girl's destination to increase the population for the next generation did you get my explanation or do you need a demonstration!?

  8. #8
    evil123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    maybe it yr internet

  9. #9
    studmuffin123450's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    They are called CHAMS. No "r".
    Your internet sucks.
    2GB's of RAM isn't that great on Vista.

  10. #10
    KVizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    J-Town
    Posts
    184
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by Kevin1052 View Post
    Well When I started playing combat arms today with charms on I started lagging really bad. I didnt lag yesterday at all. Im running vista with 2 gb of ram. There are no background processes running while I play Ca.

    Anyone know how to solve my lag problem?
    Hey can u tell me the exact way on how to get chams to work on vista?

  11. #11
    evil123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    right click on public hack then comthen go to properties then compatipility then run as window xp sever 2 then run everything as admin

  12. #12
    hobo123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    2gbs of ram?
    shit thats kinda slow.
    what kind of graphics card u running? are the drivers up to date?

  13. #13
    AgentElmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    504
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    Quote Originally Posted by Hyperion View Post
    People are still calling it charms. Rofl...
    LMAO, people are calling it carms too.
    Anyways, I get lag also when I play with chams.
    It's because of the graphics, I think.
    Anyways my graphic card SUCKS ASS.


    Siggy made by me.

  14. #14
    PyroCorona's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Canada.. Eh?
    Posts
    514
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    I dsid something to CA to get it not to lag with or without hacks :X

  15. #15
    LoLz2BaD4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    its chams man jeeze...at least get the names rightr ma dude...

    but yeah i have the same problems...all i can say is..low sliders.. and delete the 4 texturez out of ur combat arms/game folder..((put them in a safe place))

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Plz do not delete, its my hw from school!!!!!
    By Daryth22 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-23-2011, 01:47 PM
  2. Still get Error from charm hack
    By azngamerboi9 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-04-2008, 11:36 AM
  3. Stealing Flash Templates from Template Monster.
    By sf0d in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-06-2006, 06:26 PM
  4. nooby question from a nooby guy
    By ace76543 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-21-2006, 12:55 AM
  5. [Tutorial] Reading from the CMD line
    By shercipher in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-04-2006, 01:49 PM

Tags for this Thread