Thread: Glitch Mode???

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    x3Dawr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Glitch Mode???

    I don't get how to use it and how it works can someone tell me.

  2. #2
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,706
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Before plenty of patches, you could go through walls with glitch mode without teleporting back to location. Ever since nexon did a patch, it stopped working it would set you back to the location so you couldn't really go through walls then.

  3. #3
    RavalloJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On MPGH's Moon
    Posts
    2,556
    Reputation
    76
    Thanks
    428
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Really don't need glitch mode, because you can shoot through walls now.

  4. #4
    noob555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    o.O
    Posts
    8,235
    Reputation
    511
    Thanks
    1,229
    Quote Originally Posted by RavalloJr View Post
    Really don't need glitch mode, because you can shoot through walls now.
    glitch mode is one of the most fun hacks
    u can go into buildings etc
    it was like glitching before that hitbox patch :/

  5. #5
    Sketchy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,877
    Reputation
    515
    Thanks
    652
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by noob555 View Post
    glitch mode is one of the most fun hacks
    u can go into buildings etc
    it was like glitching before that hitbox patch :/
    You can still go half into a wall and shoot through, but superbullets is better.

  6. #6
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I think mmbob got it to work again without teleporting?

  7. #7
    Assistive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    Posts
    6,298
    Reputation
    705
    Thanks
    1,430
    My Mood
    Amused
    If your talking about black cipher then all it really is, is a hotkey for speed hack. (Thats what I use it for.)
    Put it on about 6 then hold x and w at the same time and you will move faster. Then when you wanna go normal speed just let go of x.

    "Dab is a Shitposting Retard" - Boombox 2016
     


  8. #8
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    It's used as a controlled fly hack now, so you can float above door in cabin and zombies won't get you
    Dont ban me

  9. #9
    Assistive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    Posts
    6,298
    Reputation
    705
    Thanks
    1,430
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by markoj View Post
    It's used as a controlled fly hack now, so you can float above door in cabin and zombies won't get you
    My method for using it is like 10 times better then fly hacking...

    "Dab is a Shitposting Retard" - Boombox 2016
     


  10. #10
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by iSterioType View Post
    My method for using it is like 10 times better then fly hacking...
    what could be better except getting inside viper
    Dont ban me