Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Donnuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,944
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    95
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    What kind of lag is it

    when You OOOOOOONLY lag when theres alot of people

  2. #2
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    what does your lag look like?

  3. #3
    Donnuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,944
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    95
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    like my FPS goes down to 38 when before I reinstalled Win7 it was like 58

  4. #4
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    Quote Originally Posted by TisJoel View Post
    like my FPS goes down to 38 when before I reinstalled Win7 it was like 58
    38 not bad.... could be that ur ram is over heating try cleaning dust off or getting a new fan for it

  5. #5
    Donnuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,944
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    95
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Skyrim View Post


    38 not bad.... could be that ur ram is over heating try cleaning dust off or getting a new fan for it
    or that I have 2 gigs of ram.

  6. #6
    InCognito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15,310
    Reputation
    1274
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    Quote Originally Posted by TisJoel View Post
    or that I have 2 gigs of ram.
    I have 2 GB of ram and I run CA with 60+ on max settings 1920 x 1080

  7. #7
    Donnuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,944
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    95
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Extravagant View Post


    I have 2 GB of ram and I run CA with 60+ on max settings 1920 x 1080
    DDR2 or 3? @Extravagant

  8. #8
    IHaxYou!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HaxLand
    Posts
    937
    Reputation
    -18
    Thanks
    383
    My Mood
    Cynical
    To run Combat Arms you need a decent graphics card and at least 2 gigabytes of ram

  9. #9
    InCognito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15,310
    Reputation
    1274
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    Quote Originally Posted by TisJoel View Post
    DDR2 or 3? @Extravagant
    DDR 2

  10. #10
    Donnuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,944
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    95
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    MY gfx sucks cawk its my GPU is 650 and memory is at 450 > but should 150 be good for new power supply and a card?

  11. #11
    Hugo Chavez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a package of SKITTLES
    Posts
    3,880
    Reputation
    105
    Thanks
    322
    Quote Originally Posted by IHaxYou! View Post
    To run Combat Arms you need a decent graphics card and at least 2 gigabytes of ram
    I have express family chipset or something like that an I hardly lag.