Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24
  1. #1
    BumbleBeeXtremeStepTeam#3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Stressed

    Does anyone have this problem?

    i saw a video of some guy having the same problem


    bugging the shit outta me

  2. #2
    pandalizer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    pie
    Posts
    222
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    54
    naw, its just you

  3. #3
    BumbleBeeXtremeStepTeam#3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by pandalizer View Post
    naw, its just you BOOBStitsvagina
    r u cereal? screw this game.

  4. #4
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Nope, reinstall CA?
    Add CA to DEP?

  5. #5
    goten`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    174
    My Mood
    Bored
    What he said ^

    The method that would most likely work would be add CA to DEP.

    Important rules for all the idiots:

    1st rules of spelling. Don't fuck with the ORIGINAL.


    There're three things I refuse to tolerate: cowardice, bad haircuts, and millitary insurrection.

    - Frieza

    You want to keep everyone from dying? That's naive. It's a war; people die.

    - Luffy to Vivi in Alabasta


    We shouldn't worry about being able to achieve our dreams, as long as we have the desire to do it!

  6. #6
    The Dark Knight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    5,646
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    701
    reinstall forsure

  7. #7
    legokiller45's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Nexon\Engine.exe
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Amused
    it was probably bugged from installment

  8. #8
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    CA works fine for me on my Win 7 o.O
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  9. #9
    CheesyPoof's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Innocent
    You don't need to re-install it.
    It happens to me all the time.
    All you need to do is clean you computer.
    I use Ccleaner and after that it works

  10. #10
    BumbleBeeXtremeStepTeam#3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Roger Smith View Post
    Nope, reinstall CA?
    Add CA to DEP?
    I added CA to DEP, and removed it but i still get the same problem

  11. #11
    Nitehawk772's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Downtown.
    Posts
    5,284
    Reputation
    111
    Thanks
    636
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Reinstall I guess.

  12. #12
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Reinstall cuz ur game is messed up!

  13. #13
    wc99cc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    358
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Soulja Boy Tell"Em™ View Post
    Reinstall cuz ur game is messed up!
    Word from the wise.


  14. #14
    Smaug's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,533
    Reputation
    121
    Thanks
    1,188
    Im kinda having the same problem but when my combat arms is done loading with the little guy running it will say flies are corrupt i have tried to delete the black cipher folder and starting it again but the file will reapear the moment i start ca. help me please

  15. #15
    BumbleBeeXtremeStepTeam#3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Soulja Boy Tell"Em™ View Post
    Reinstall cuz ur game is messed up!
    I've Reinstalled it 5 times

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast