Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 31
  1. #1
    Will Smith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Is my Pc Good For Combat Arms

    I know This is the right section because I am discussing Combat Arms and everyone else. Well I am asking if my Pc fits Combat Arms. I am testing this Computer To test My Wireless. I already Know i need to upgrade my Ram. P.S its running on WIFI.



  2. #2
    Hugo Chavez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a package of SKITTLES
    Posts
    3,880
    Reputation
    105
    Thanks
    322

  3. #3
    Will Smith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Ok Thanks @Andy Six


  4. #4
    Hugo Chavez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a package of SKITTLES
    Posts
    3,880
    Reputation
    105
    Thanks
    322
    Welcome.

  5. #5
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Taht's a pretty crappy pc.
    With hacks, you probably will experience lag.
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  6. #6
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Taht's a pretty crappy pc.
    With hacks, you probably will experience lag.
    LOL. Also, prob lag a bit(CRAZY LAG).

  7. #7
    i have candy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    your computer is shit bro, no offense.

  8. #8
    akp123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    behind you >,<
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    1,064
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Dont be mean u can run combat arms u have amd lol just need a ram for no lagging ull lag if u hac and if u dont but less if u dont

  9. #9
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Nope, you probably can't.
    CYRI shows if you can run the game, but ingame you might lag.

  10. #10
    Will Smith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Not my main Computer

    My main computer is Windows Vista


  11. #11
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    You gonna lag really hard bro



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  12. #12
    Will Smith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    @SmartAlley I cant even get into Combat Arms

    i am gonna need to Update My Driver

    I put it on Nexon Forum For help


  13. #13
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by Will Smith View Post
    @SmartAlley I cant even get into Combat Arms

    i am gonna need to Update My Driver

    I put it on Nexon Forum For help

    Dont waste your time



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  14. #14
    Will Smith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I really want to Play It On Here to see how its going to play


  15. #15
    Jaber786's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    331
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    it will take a while for u to run combat arms, other wise its good. Also it might take a while to load to a game. Otherwise i suggest that you download combat arms because there wouldn't be lot of lag. But however this is lag you say then download, Game Booster v2.3 or v2.0. It will boost your combat arms in game so you are lag free.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. is my computer good for combat arms or just in general?
    By jc man 1 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 04-24-2011, 06:58 PM
  2. A grapphic card of 3.0 Ghz is good for Combat Arms?
    By Raptorne13 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 09-07-2010, 08:24 AM
  3. GOOD RECORDING PROGRAM FOR COMBAT ARMS
    By loldilol in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-18-2008, 07:02 PM
  4. What is a good UCE for Combat Arms?
    By Espada242 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-17-2008, 04:10 PM
  5. (QUISTINE)A GOOD FREE HACK FOR COMBAT ARMS THAT WORKS
    By IHATENEWBS in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-06-2008, 10:12 AM