Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 25 of 25
  1. #16
    jc man 1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    328
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by David Palmer View Post
    you should release this afk bot
    to be honest its nothing too special just joins games lol

    edit: last night i turned it on and i wake up in the morning to see that the daily jobs got it stuck after it completed like 30mins. i was so pissed! it still did about 10% though but i wanted 80% lol
    and i might release it
    Last edited by jc man 1; 08-02-2011 at 05:14 PM.

  2. #17
    svizy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    206
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    if ur playing on a laptop, i think u can go into Power Options>Change what closing the lid does> turn everything onto Do Nothing and then u can close ur lid and it wont overheat
    Canadian Forces Recruiting! PM 4 INFO
    ^Space



  3. #18
    Polo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /197/ or /335/
    Posts
    12,265
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    13,318
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    For anyone whose asking,

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/292-combat...ilty-tool.html

    if thats advertising someone let me know please, ill take it down, i really dont know :/

    & hmm if i set this to QR will my kd drop? & What about papa server?

  4. #19
    svizy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    206
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    its not advertising if its on the same site
    Canadian Forces Recruiting! PM 4 INFO
    ^Space



  5. #20
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Quote Originally Posted by purp1e View Post
    not bad, but the lights and shit on my Pc case, i cant sleep, thats why i close all my shit before sleeping, but afk on a 2lt4, i mean, kdr failure much
    lrn2kdrreset

  6. #21
    ColdJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    814
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    78
    My Mood
    Cold
    just make a new acc and afk with that and transfer the gp

  7. #22
    Lonely Tedy Bear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Utah,Salt Lake Posts: 5,371 ►►►►Lonely-Tedy◄◄◄◄
    Posts
    1,541
    Reputation
    -151
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by ßad® View Post
    Restart your computer frequently if you leave it on 24/7. Otherwise, it's not good for the motherboard and the processor.
    -_- I strongly disagree a mobo and or CPU can run pretty much forever i build pc's and Have been programming for 4 years. What is restarting going to do lol make it colder XD that makes no sense to reset the CACHE ? restarting has nothing to do with making it last longer..
             

  8. #23
    FroggeReborn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Survivor of Raccoon City, Destroyed October 1st, 1998
    Posts
    443
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by jc man 1 View Post
    so the new exp is soo good, i use my afk bot and already got like 80% of work done on second lieutent 4. i just wanna know is it bad for the computer to leave it on throughout the night.
    not bad for ur pc to stay on all night but you'll proly have one HELL of an electric bill to pay lol
    R.I.P Raccoon City 1968-1998
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UgJQlqTrD4o

  9. #24
    Lonely Tedy Bear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Utah,Salt Lake Posts: 5,371 ►►►►Lonely-Tedy◄◄◄◄
    Posts
    1,541
    Reputation
    -151
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by FroggeReborn View Post
    not bad for ur pc to stay on all night but you'll proly have one HELL of an electric bill to pay lol
    mine has a 800wat PSU and its not that much XD i have an LED screen so it is very very low powerd
             

  10. #25
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Lonely Tedy Bear View Post
    -_- I strongly disagree a mobo and or CPU can run pretty much forever i build pc's and Have been programming for 4 years. What is restarting going to do lol make it colder XD that makes no sense to reset the CACHE ? restarting has nothing to do with making it last longer..
    badr (ceebs c+p) afk bots a lot. He knows what he's talking about.
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] CA EXP AFK Bot
    By nofameplz in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-02-2011, 12:07 AM
  2. How to INCREASE kdr while using afk bot!
    By alcapwn in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-25-2010, 07:50 PM
  3. AFK BOT BEST WAY FOR EXP AND GP
    By XxXF4M0USXxX in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-10-2009, 11:02 PM
  4. EpicPacMan's CA AFK BOT {BETA}
    By EpicPacMan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 07-03-2009, 06:02 AM
  5. [First Post] CA afk bot!
    By EpicPacMan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 57
    Last Post: 07-01-2009, 03:59 AM